Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 1/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They fixed a problem-the trouble light came back on they were great about rechecking it-They found no problem-but if it comes back they will recheck for no cost-"
5 star rating
larry / beverlyf from on 1/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great"

"Ron's does a great job of diagnosing our problems on both vehicles."
5 star rating
billc from on 1/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always Good"

"The service that I receive at Ron's is always great and timely."
5 star rating
bhskarc from on 1/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Good service and checked with me when doing any work. Shop is clean and gave me ride back and forth."
5 star rating
gary / peggys from on 1/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"good"

"evrything that I wanted done was and in a timely manner"
5 star rating
bhskarc from on 1/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Servive Rep needs to do better job offering discounts"

"I'm really disappointed by service rep's somewhat rude response to my request for any discounts. I took the car for their 60 point inspection or whatever they call it. As per their recommendation I got done lot of very standard services like alignmemnt, toe adjustment, fuel injenction system service, replace spark plugs etc which totalled my bill close to $750.00. Since these are all very standard services and I did not haggle over phone for discoutns, I expected at least some courtesy and knock something off the final bill at the end of the day. Service rep bluntly asked "Do you have any coupons?". I'm really disappointed and will never go back to this shop - just for that reason."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 1/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick service and good work."

"We've always have had quick service and good work w/ Ron's. I'll keep coming back."
5 star rating
beth from on 1/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good Job!"

"I was pleased that the counter man was able to get me in even though i had to leave my van overnight. The shuttle driver was very professional."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/31/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"good"

"service was quick, and employees were helpful, service was good."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/28/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ron's Automotive at 164th and 1st S.E., did an excellent and professional job on our vehicle. Thank You."

Reviews from Google