Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people at the Cascade location have consistently gone out of their way to ma"

"The people at the Cascade location have consistently gone out of their way to make my experience as quickly and efficiently as possible. I highly recommend this location. Plus, the free shuttle is awesome."
5 star rating
diannev from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I can always depend on Ron's for the best in auto care and customer service. I "

"I can always depend on Ron's for the best in auto care and customer service. I appreciate your honesty in diagnosing car problems and being upfront about cost of repair. You really went above and beyond in the the latest issue of dealing with my insurance company to get my claim paid for repairs. The repair was over $1,000 so not small change. I believe your expertise in explaining the problem to the insurance company and your excellent manner of speaking to people made all the difference in my claim being paid. You have my continued trust to care for my autos and have my best interest in mind. Thank you."
5 star rating
sheilat from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I received excellent updates on the issues related to my auto repairs."

"I received excellent updates on the issues related to my auto repairs."
5 star rating
amberr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"So helpful and efficient. I had questions, all of which were answered. And when "

"So helpful and efficient. I had questions, all of which were answered. And when I had to get to work, they made sure my car was ready on time! Everyone was very nice and polite. I would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
jeans from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Over the period of 10 years and use of 2 cars, I have had only excellent service"

"Over the period of 10 years and use of 2 cars, I have had only excellent service from Rons. I had had both major and minor repairs. Have even waited for on the spot oil changes, dropped by for quick air in tire, assessments for body work, and advice for when certain services are actually needed. They have managed to maintain a valued level of trust to where I always return, and do recommend them."
5 star rating
johne from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I liked the philosophy of doing a job right the first time. It might cost more i"

"I liked the philosophy of doing a job right the first time. It might cost more initially but it just might prevent future problems. Great attention to detail. Aaron did a great job of tracking down a hard-to-circuit board for my 23 year old Miata."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The crew at Ron's are awesome. My car was experiencing some unusual electrical i"

"The crew at Ron's are awesome. My car was experiencing some unusual electrical issues, recently, and they were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a timely manner. I appreciate their wonderful customer service, as well as mechanical assistance, and the shuttle service they have is great too! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for servicing or for a mechanical problem."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service. The guys behind the counter were great to work with. The shuttle "

"Great service. The guys behind the counter were great to work with. The shuttle ride was very helpful. I will be back for the future services they recommend to me."
5 star rating
norme from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's diagnosed the "check engine" light problem, located the needed new oxygen "

"Ron's diagnosed the "check engine" light problem, located the needed new oxygen sensor, installed it and test-drove the car, and returned it to me the next day. I greatly value the quality auto tech service I receive from Ray and the crew at the Cascade location."
5 star rating
richard/arleneb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We've had excellent and prompt service from Ron's for a number of years. The st"

"We've had excellent and prompt service from Ron's for a number of years. The staff on SE 1st is outstanding."

Reviews from Google