Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bryan Mitchell from vancouver on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quality Work"

"Great communication throughout the process and quality work. Car runs great again."
5 star rating
Lee Foster from vancouver on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Reliable and Honest"

"Quality work for a fair price."
5 star rating
Gemma Evans from vancouver on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Extremely Satisfied"

"Extremely satisfied. Very honest"
5 star rating
DALE STILLMAN from vancouver on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very Thorough"

"This Car Service agency is very thorough with their detail review and repairing of your vehicle. They are one of those companies that take pride in their workman ship. A very thorough experience and completion of the job as per your needs. Don't overlook this company when your vehicle needs repairing."
5 star rating
Christine Selk from vancouver on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"The Only Shop I Trust"

"The ONLY shop I trust! They go above and beyond in the customer service arena. Ray, Brian and crew are fantastic! "
5 star rating
FRANK / SONDRA HILL* from vancouver on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Reliable and reasonably priced. Feel I get good advice re. preventive maintenance items."
5 star rating
Linda Barneson from vancouver on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Reliably excellent! :-)"
5 star rating
DALE STILLMAN from vancouver on 2/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Timely service"

"The service needed to re-secure the shield in the front end of the car had to be re-placed. This was done in approx. 25 minutes. Results match factory job."
5 star rating
Edward Kearney from vancouver on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 1988 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Rons took very good care of my repair needs on my older car. They kept me informed on the status of the repairs as they were waiting on the parts needed to arrive. They gave a very good breakdown in order of importance of upcoming maintenance needs and the costs of each. I was very happy and impressed on how they dealt with me during the covid-19 times."
5 star rating
Linda Barneson from vancouver on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Great job. "

Reviews from Google