Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Greg Railsback from vancouver on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We have been customers of Ron’s Auto for 20+ years. I have always had a great customer experience and the quality of the work is outstanding. They always take the time to educate me on why something needs to be done and the implications of not doing the service work. "
5 star rating
AJ REFRIGERATION from vancouver on 6/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great Staff"

"Great staff working there. The service is excellent. Very knowledgeable. We take all our service trucks there for service. "
5 star rating
Lisa Sanders from vancouver on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"The best! Honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
CINDY / WIN WHEELER from vancouver on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Insight and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Adam is Great! Quick efficient service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Lisa Sanders from vancouver on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Jimmy and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"Great job once again! Thank you!"
5 star rating
BEVERLY FAULKNER from vancouver on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"You are the best of the best. Thank you for your service."
5 star rating
Kathy Smithhisler from vancouver on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Happy"

"I haven’t had a chance to drive my car very much since the work was done but so far so good. It is running well and seems to have more power than before and it is running smooth like before."
5 star rating
William Wold from vancouver on 4/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Straight forward, performed the work timely and efficient. Excellent clean up afterwards. "
5 star rating
Donald Costa from vancouver on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Very Nice"

"I like your service and the people are very nice"
5 star rating
Bryan Mitchell from vancouver on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quality Work"

"Great communication throughout the process and quality work. Car runs great again."

Reviews from Google