Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
natec from on 11/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go..."

"I stopped in without an appointment in need of brakes, badly. They got me in and completed that day for less than I was quoted by another shop and with much better service! I will go to Ron's Auto for all my vehicle needs..."
5 star rating
elainem from on 11/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive always does a great job with my car."

"I feel like when my car is serviced by Ron's that it is a thorough, complete, accurate job. I really appreciate being able to know that I can trust them. And of course, I love that they can take me to work and pick me up while they work on it."
3 star rating
briank from on 11/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good Service for Audi A3"

"Good customer service with accurate estimates. As a supporter of local small business, I will continue to use Ron's Automotive for preventive maintenance."
5 star rating
lynnk from on 11/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Saved from disaster"

"It seems that I am always having my car towed to Ron's. This is the second time my car has had need of emergency service. On both occasions I was treated with curtesy and respect. Everyone did whatever was necessary to make the experience easy for me. Thank you so much!"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 10/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Electrical trouble shooting on a17 year old car"

"Personnel were great. Took time to explain what needed to be done to solve immediate problem and recommended longer term maintenance and prioritized what I should attend to first. Great thelp to the non mechanical brother in my family!! I was shocked at the expense. Had anticipated around $100 and final bill was nearly $250 but in line with prices on everything else that have escalated while the Republicans continue bind up any positive legisalation that affects any of us earning under $250K per year. I'd go back to these folks for more work on my vehicles."
5 star rating
sarahg from on 10/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Loved it"

"Not only is your staff really nice...they seem like they truly enjoy working together which gives a great vibe to the place the moment you walk in. Mike drove me home and he is a very kind, intelligent man with a professional attitude and easygoing personality. I can't believe ya'll drove my ass to Salmon Creek! Such service and ease makes all the crap around getting a car fixed an easy thing. Thank you very much!"
5 star rating
gregr from on 10/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service!"

"Ron's Automotive knows how to serve the customer. They communicate in a straight forward and honest manner. I feel like I understand why repairs need to be made in order to get the longest useful life out of our vehicles."
5 star rating
everet / heatherc from on 10/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly informative knowledgable staff"

"We've been going to Ron's for nearly 12 years. 3 things haven't changed. Friendly informative knowledgable staff, excellent work and quality service. One time many years ago, I drove away and something didnt seem right. They immediately checked for issues and had me back on the road. That's one time in 12 years. It seemed like every time I took New car to its dealership for agreement service, something wasn't right and the dealership was slow in listening or helping. I never have this happen at Ron's. The shuttle service is impressive too. If I have an appointment the day I am having service done, they always offer to take me where I need to go. I appreciate the in house warranty too!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 10/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"service appointment"

"Rons sent an appt reminder via email and provided great and timely service the day of the appt. We always appreciate the service at Rons"
5 star rating
marys from on 10/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Happy Customer"

"I recently brought my car into Ron's for service work. They took care of the things that needed to be done with no surprises. I received great customer service and the whole experiece was professional, pleasant, and hassel-free."

Reviews from Google