Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
david / juliew from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work as usual !!!"

"Great work as usual !!!"
5 star rating
marynb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I lived in the area over a year and a half before I discovered Ron's Automative "

"I lived in the area over a year and a half before I discovered Ron's Automative - and now it's my go-to service center. Fortunately my car and I have been in only twice, for minor things. But I'm so impressed with the high level of professionalism, the sparkling facility, the attention to customer care (free shuttle!) and the time the service reps take with me to make sure I leave informed and satisfied . . . that I can't imagine going anywhere else."
5 star rating
mike / bethm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive Fisher's Landing always treats me with great respect and with s"

"Ron's Automotive Fisher's Landing always treats me with great respect and with superior service.Front end staff, James, John and Ray are the best working with my schedule and the care that my autos need. Lead technician Arliss is undeniably the best in the business. Michael McLaughlin"
5 star rating
cathyr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Took my car in without an appointment. Was waited on immediately and left my ca"

"Took my car in without an appointment. Was waited on immediately and left my car for diagnostic tests. Called me within 2 hours with prognosis. Also did an oil change while they had my car in. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend Ron's to my family and friends."
5 star rating
pattyt from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"5 star rating !!! I was so impressed with the professionalism, from the front d"

"5 star rating !!! I was so impressed with the professionalism, from the front desk at check in, to the work done on my car and also, the patience the staff had with my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Ron's Automotive to everyone. A Top notch operation. My kudos go to the management style; in their approach customer service. Excellent in explaining to the customer why the work is needed, how it affects my car and what service items can be done in the future. I did not feel obligated or was forced with scare tactics, like: "fear of damage to my car" to have repairs done., as I have had with dealership service centers. It's certainly difficult to find a repair shop that is honest in their recommendation of work needed. Most of us are on a budget and Ron's does take that into consideration with their "recommendation" of service and the pricing of repairs. Thanks you. I'll surely be using your service department in the future. Patti Tipton"
5 star rating
lori / danf from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First time here. Communication was good and done on time and within quoted pric"

"First time here. Communication was good and done on time and within quoted price."
5 star rating
karlal from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I just moved to the area and finding the "right" service for your car is up ther"

"I just moved to the area and finding the "right" service for your car is up there with finding the "right" doctor. Ron's Automotive treated me with respect - as if I had been coming to them for years; asked great questions and did extensive work to try and help find out what the concern was; I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable place to service their vehicles! I trust them and will definitely use their services for all my vehicle needs. Thank - Ron's Automotive - Cascade Park team!!!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always excellent service."

"As always excellent service."
5 star rating
marvins from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My '89 Dodge Dakota's 4 wheel drive wouldn''t engage. They went out of their wa"

"My '89 Dodge Dakota's 4 wheel drive wouldn''t engage. They went out of their way to keep the cost of repair down by seeking out a needed part that was used. This saved me quite a bit and allowed me to have it repair. Thanks."
5 star rating
bill / janen from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Again, we received excellent customer service and we can trust and count on that"

"Again, we received excellent customer service and we can trust and count on that the work on our car Was done expertly. The integrity and honesty that Ron's Automotive Operates as a normal business practice is just Incredible..."

Reviews from Google