Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jonathanr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Jeep is running well. Took a few..."

"Jeep is running well. Took a few days (including holidays) to order in the part, but overall very pleased with the service I received."
5 star rating
markl from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive gives trustworthy..."

"Ron's Automotive gives trustworthy advice for repairing vehicles. I've had other places give the advice that would get them the most money at that time, regardless if it makes sense in the long-term. That is not the case with Ron's establishment."
5 star rating
bill / janen from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent all the way aroundService, customer service we were very pleased with"

"Excellent all the way around Service, customer service we were very pleased with Ron's and appreciate that we have Ron's to take our cars too Thank you"
5 star rating
chuckn from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice job"

"Nice job"
3 star rating
briang from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a new water pump installed..."

"I had a new water pump installed along with a cooling system flush and some other misc. items; the work was done in an expediant and professional way and the problem has been fixed. My only grief is the final cost, but this is simply the nature of auto repair."
5 star rating
sarahs from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a great experience!"

"I've been using Ron's for over a year now, and every time I've been in has been a great experience. I always feel I'm getting really good advice on my car. I also trust them to not try to sting me, or get more money out of me than what is truly necessary. Thank you for the great service!"
5 star rating
rena / ralphl from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Both Ray and James greeted me byThanks,Ralph Lorusso..."

"Both Ray and James greeted me by name when I walked in to Ron's. Something so simple can make a big difference. Thanks, Ralph Lorusso"
5 star rating
robert / joannb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had good 1-day service, The..."

"I had good 1-day service, The chauffeur service was appreciated."
5 star rating
duanev from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another fine job - on time, at..."

"Another fine job - on time, at quoted price."
5 star rating
larrys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's automotive did a good job..."

"Ron's automotive did a good job and saved me money. The repair to my 4x4 did not require replacing parts as first thought."

Reviews from Google