Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary Grey from vancouver on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I have only been there one time but plan to bring my car in when it Does need service.. Liked the front desk people. No more local Honda Dealer for me."
5 star rating
David Snider from vancouver on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This is a shop that deserves to be tried for repairs and service. Prices were fair, the work was explained ahead of time, and we will use them again."
5 star rating
Dana Seekins from washougal on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are excellent at communicating with the customer."
5 star rating
Bob Howe from camas on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"I have had consistently good experiences over the years with five different vehicles. The manager, Ray, helps to make a good experience."
5 star rating
Michael Blakely from vancouver on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Veracruz and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Use Ron’s automotive. They’ve done work for me on multiple occasions and it has always been very, very good."
5 star rating
ASHLEY PORTER from vancouver on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"They do quality work and really know what they are talking about. I definitely trust them to keep my cars running the way they should."
5 star rating
Valerie Lynn Stiles from vancouver on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do a high quality job and are very good at what they do"
5 star rating
Daria Lall from vancouver on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Trustworthy and informative"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Quality, timely, friendly service."
5 star rating
Eric Olson from vancouver on 1/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I've been using Ron's for more than ten years and highly recommend them. From the excellent customer service given when making an appointment with Ray or Ryan and to the clear explanation of the service the vehicle needs, Ron's has never failed me. I've used Ron's for everything from minor maintenance, like oil changes, to a head gasket replacement, and have always found them to be honest, friendly and prompt. I regularly recommend them to friends and family as a great independent shop."

Reviews from Google