Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jayd from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Coolant Flush"

"The Service was very fast."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Appreciate Online Appointments"

"I appreciate being able to make appointments online and communicating with staff by email in advance of the appointment. This streamlines the day of service and is much more convenient than calling into a busy office."
3 star rating
wayne / irenea from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Timely repairs"

"Had a major brake job done on the front. The brakes no longer stutter and it was done when they said it would be done."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I go here for all my auto needs. Best service and reliable work."

"I have been using Ron's for several years now and know that my cars are in good hands. The prices are competitive and the work top notch. I get my cars' regular maintenance done here. I use their complimentary shuttle almost every time and it is convenient and easy. I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
wayne / irenea from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil and filter service"

"It's just the regular oil change service. It's not quite as fast and convenient as the service at many quick lube places, but we feel better about the quality of service that we get at Ron's than at any other place. I think you get what you pay for at Ron's."
5 star rating
raymondk from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Battery Installation"

"Dear Ray at Ron's Auto, Thanks for a good job on battery installation. The noise in the power steering has disappeared just like you said. Thanks again"
5 star rating
raymondk from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Battery Installation"

"Thanks guys & Ray for a good job, Car running A-Okay Ray Klein"
5 star rating
wayne / irenea from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Unscheduled repair done quickly"

"I was pleased when an unscheduled repair was gotten to early and was done by that same afternoon."
3 star rating
tsuyoshii from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Happy with recent repair"

"Recently we had Ron's Automotive at Cascade Park replace our radiator on our 1999 Town and Country. The repair was on the expensive side but we paid for the repair and drove home. A day later we found that our air conditioner was not working and we knew it was working before we had the radiator problem. We took the car back to Ron's and they repaired the air conditioner with no charge. The technition who replaced our radiatior apparently damaged a part of the air conditioner when working on the radiator. Other repair shops would have tried to recoup some of the cost of repairing the air conditioner but Ron's Cascade Park shop did not. We appreciate your honesty in your repair service. Thank you. Tsuyoshi Inouye"
3 star rating
david / juliew from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil change"

"As always,great customer service! Dependable, reliable."

Reviews from Google