Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
brentw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Friendly, efficient, in tune with my concerns and timetable!"
5 star rating
fredy from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"out standing"

"you business offers out standing car care"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional and friendly"

"I enjoy that the mechanics seem to be well trained and make an effort to be friendly and use your name."
3 star rating
ken / ginnyb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil Change"

"As always - the requested service is done and any other needed work is described in detail. Our vehicle is ready promptly...thank you."
5 star rating
bertp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"thanks for the extra work,it make my vehical look better. They went the extra mile. thanks"
5 star rating
neilg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"verty good"

"I have been given great service from 2005 tell now"
5 star rating
lisa / lenm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest Work for Honest Dollars"

"Ron's Automotive crew always do exceptional work. They let us know if there's going to be a delay due to needing parts from elsewhere. They always check with us after diagnostic before doing suggested repairs. Have always found them to be honest."
5 star rating
gary / peggys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"good"

"a good job was done as quickly as possible.( took time to get parts)"
5 star rating
chazm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"The Rons staff did a fantastic job, I had ran into several problems with other shops trying to get my problem resolved.The employees (specificly Ray)acctually listened to me and went above and beyond what anyone else in town would ever do.Not to mention they fixed my problem at a good price."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy Service"

"Ron's Automotive is the only shop in town I will take my beloved 2001 Nissan Pathfinder to. After some sketchy repair services from a competitor, I decided to try Ron's. I was pleasantly surprised. My experience at Ron's has consistently been one of exceptional service rendered in a timely manner by top-notch professionals. You really get what you pay for at this top-of-the-line shop."

Reviews from Google