Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Flabetich from vancouver on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice to deal with. Upfront information. Very personable."
5 star rating
michelle from on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent work and customer service. Ray at cascade park was awesome!"
5 star rating
Mark from vancouver on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"Very professional, they also did a great job preparing me for urgent vs. non-urgent maintenance/repairs my car will need in the future."
5 star rating
Marty Offe from vancouver on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would highly recommend.they are greatly skilled they know what they are doing. not necessarily inexpensive but the do the job correctly and they have a 5 year warranty"
5 star rating
Mark Lund from vancouver on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great shop, I highly recommend them for Auto Repair and Maintenance!"
5 star rating
patte gangestad from carson on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Prompt and Helpful Customer Service"
5 star rating
kenb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very happy with the service."

"The work I had done was done in a timely manner and the price was right. Thanks!"
5 star rating
richardm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and Timely."

"See comments below "survey". This was a good experience. Thank You."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The guys at the front desk were very helpful."
5 star rating
raye from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very courteous and efficient, I just had an oil change done and they noticed anti-freeze leaking from the water pump and told me about it. The vehicle is older and has grease fittings, most places overlook them but not these guys, and they greased all the fittings. Also, no finger prints on the new paint, I won?t go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google