Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ginny Braunagel from camas on 5/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Reliable - efficient - courteous - knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Steve Flabetich from vancouver on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice to deal with. Upfront information. Very personable."
5 star rating
patte gangestad from carson on 4/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Prompt and Helpful Customer Service"
5 star rating
Mark Lund from vancouver on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great shop, I highly recommend them for Auto Repair and Maintenance!"
5 star rating
Marty Offe from vancouver on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would highly recommend.they are greatly skilled they know what they are doing. not necessarily inexpensive but the do the job correctly and they have a 5 year warranty"
5 star rating
Mark from vancouver on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"Very professional, they also did a great job preparing me for urgent vs. non-urgent maintenance/repairs my car will need in the future."
5 star rating
michelle from on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent work and customer service. Ray at cascade park was awesome!"
5 star rating
robert / joannb from on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The other day, while driving home, one windshield wiper broke and was unusable, "

"The other day, while driving home, one windshield wiper broke and was unusable, Fortunately, the rain stopped as we completed our drive home. The next morning, we called Ron's Automotive and told our story. The told us to come in at 1 pm the next day. We did so and the new wipers were there and were properly installed in minutes. What a relief having working wipers again during the rainy weather. We find Ron's a super excellent place to do business - they always know what they are doing in keeping our 13-year old Chrysler van running well. A hearty thank you for Ron's Automotive."
5 star rating
dianal from on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's does a great job with our vehicle. A very honest shop!"

"Ron's does a great job with our vehicle. A very honest shop!"
5 star rating
debras from on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I found the staff at Ron's Automotive to be courteous and knowledgable. When I "

"I found the staff at Ron's Automotive to be courteous and knowledgable. When I dropped my vehicle off I was shuttled to my job and picked up after work and my vehicle was ready to go. I received a print out with a breakdown of services and suggested services (at my request) with pricing. So there was no "bologna" which I really appreciated. I will defitly use Ron's for future maintenance and repairs of my vehicle."

Reviews from Google