Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Customer communication during the entire process was great. From the initial inspection/recommendation to the frequent email updates/discussions. I was always informed of what was going on, proposed, etc... Kevin was great to work with."
5 star rating
Elaine Marshall from vancouver on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Jaguar S-Type and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I always tell people how great they are -- just did today!"
5 star rating
Lee Foster from vancouver on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service and information about condition of my vehicle. Always on point with what needs to be done to provide a safe running vehicle. "
5 star rating
Tammy Ross from vancouver on 2/7/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have always been treated fairly and with respect. It is wonderful to be able to trust my car to this group of highly capable professionals. I know that I will get honest feedback - which is just another reason that I will continue to use Ron's/Cascade Park."
5 star rating
Marty Offe from vancouver on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do excellent work; I trust them; and I like their 5 year / 50,000 mile warranty!"
5 star rating
Gary Miller from vancouver on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The people are very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Tom Cook from vancouver on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The second to last time I was in, you diagnosed a problem and sent me to the dealer to get it fixed under warranty. The dealer said that is one of the few correct diagnoses they had seen from an outside shop. The dealer fixed it, and gave me a list of $2400 in repairs that needed to be done. Kevin's estimate was closer to $1600 so I went with you guys. You ended up charging me only $960 because you felt that one of the issues was really caused by another to-be-fixed problem on the list, so you are currently testing that hypothesis with dye in the oil. I appreciate that kind of care in saving me big $$$. Although auto repair places have a generally bad reputation, Ron's has gained my trust (not easy to do). Thanks for all the hard work."
5 star rating
Michael Coppock from vancouver on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have been taking my vehicles to Ron's for around 20 years, and they have always provided superlative service. Their work is timely, professional, and of excellent quality. Special mention to Ray, who has gone well beyond the "proverbial mile" to provide outstanding service on short notice, and always with a personal touch. I can't recommend Ron's enough, they are the best shop in town!"
5 star rating
Nick Navarre from vancouver on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Gotta go! Trust worthy for over 15 years. Never paid for a service I didn't need. Never Unhappy! "
5 star rating
Matt McCuddy from portland on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1989 Jaguar XJS and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They showed a willingness to repair my truck quickly and make sure I was satisfied. "

Reviews from Google