Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Outstanding professionalism, timely feedback & VERY friendly service (even Kevin)."
5 star rating
Patrick Glynn from vancouver on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Aurora and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I deal w/Ray. I've dealt w/him for 10-15 years on my various autos that I have owned in that time. I find him HONEST and VERY knowledgeable regarding Autos and their problems."
5 star rating
David Maxon from vancouver on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Ron's didn't actually do anything for my truck and that's what was great. I took my truck in for a reoccurring noise but when I got there the noise was gone. I came back the next day after the noise came back but when it came time to look into it there was no noise again. They agreed to take the truck and drive it around and quoted me the cost of looking into it. The next day, after driving it around (a lot), they were not able to get the noise to come back. I mentioned what I thought it was and asked about them just changing the parts but they didn't want to "throw parts at it". There was no charge in the end since they didn't find the problem. This was all right before a big trip. I went ahead with the trip (1k+ miles), everything was fine and no noise still. Once I have a problem I'll be back for sure!"
5 star rating
Brent from on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service,price was very close to written estimate (I mean there is always something but is was less than $50. Work was done on time."
5 star rating
Doug Jamiel from vancouver on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The service was prompt on my 1997 Wrangler and when, unbeknownst to the staff, a defective part was installed (a transfer case with a hairline crack that leaked fluid) they moved quickly to reinstall another at no additional charge. The staff at Ron's is courteous and professional and I would recommend them to anyone for service on their vehicle."
5 star rating
Devin Gaughan from vancouver on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Amazing service! Ray has great customer skills and I feel like I can absolutely trust Ron's Automotive with my business in the future after this last visit. My Jeep is running better than I've ever seen it run before! Thanks guys!!"
5 star rating
Debra Baessler from vancouver on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them that their service is top of the line and that I trust them."
5 star rating
Patrick Glynn from vancouver on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Aurora and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"GREAT TEAM . They communicate well w/customers and amongst themselves to give good customer service. Ray Ewert is a GREAT leader. One day while I was away, my wife and her sister THOUGHT they had a problem w/ our car. They took it to Ray and he told them they were low on oil. He added the oil and told them he would "catch me" next time for the payment. This does not happen now a days and made me a LOYAL CUSTOMER for life. Honesty is IMPORTANT to me, especially when I rely on mechanics. THANK YOU RAY!!! "
5 star rating
Susan Denavit from vancouver on 8/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The customer service is excellent. They explain everything, have a shuttle to take you home, and tell you whether a coupon or AAA membership provides the better price. My last repair needed to be done at the Hazel Dell location, but I was able to take the car to the location nearest my house and pick it up there. I was able to return the rental car to Ron's when picking up my car. It was very convenient. They also worked with the insurance for the collision repair while my car was in the shop, so I didn't have to be involved in the cost part of it."
5 star rating
Samantha B from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would tell them that the service you provided was beyond satisfaction, and that the customer service was excellent. "

Reviews from Google