Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Al Roth from vancouver on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Friendly, reliable and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Ray smith from vancouver on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are trustworthy and do good work for what I have experienced with them"
5 star rating
Kelly from vancouver on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"That you could not go wrong if you take your car to them the staff is awesome"
5 star rating
Carrie Schaeffer from on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I was a first time customer at Ron's and I was blown away by how costumer service oriented they are. Everyone was friendly and helpful, trying to see if they could help with a shuttle. While spending hundreds of dollars on car repairs is never fun, it was a pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Always consistent and honest"
5 star rating
Elario Duarte from vancouver on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I brought my car to Ron's Automotive with many things needing to done. From the first phone call I felt like I made a good choice. The drop off was easy, they even offered to have their shuttle take me to work. I got an email letting me know the work they recommended along with pictures of my car for documentation. I liked the email confirmations along the repair journey. The cost was very reasonable for all the work that was done! I was impressed the paperwork has more details about what things are and what was done. I can't remember the last time my car drove/handled this well. I've already recommended Ron's Automotive to co-workers and family members. I will be back for future care care!"
5 star rating
Duane K from on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I brought my daughter's Prius in because it had an intermittent issue with several fault codes. The mechanic didn't find root cause, but the codes cleared and the car is driveable. They said to bring it back if it happens again, and they will waive the diagnostic fee next time. Brian was very patient and helped to explain probable causes and how the different fault codes were related. I appreciated that they didn't just start guessing and causing a huge repair bill."
5 star rating
Lee from vancouver on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great work at a fair price. Trusted to do what is right for the customer."
5 star rating
Suzie Melia from camas on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Our family has been getting our multiple vehicles serviced at Ron’s Auto for years now and we have not been disappointed yet!!! They are an awesome team at Ron’s! Keep up the great job!!! Thank you!"
5 star rating
CAROLYN VON HUSEN from vancouver on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Helpful, excellent, detailed"

"Very helpful, excellent customer service. Explain in detail what work is needed in a timely manner."

Reviews from Google