Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Denetrius Brooks from vancouver on 9/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, caring knowledgable,staff. Efficient and fair."
5 star rating
Drenda Young from camas on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I have taken my vehicle to Ron's Cascade Park before. They have always done a great job. But today, they outdid themselves! Ray, and Lance, at the front are always great. But John, who worked on my vehicle today went out of his way to fix my vehicle and got me in and out of there in less than four hours for a transmission leak! These guys are the best! Thank you so much!"
5 star rating
Carol Dailey from vancouver on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"I was ask if something else needed be done Told what care needed be safe . Call let me know approx.time bring back to there get my car . Staff is friendly. Let me know things that are wear and tear and not necessary fix right now thanks very much"
5 star rating
Nick Giovanni from vancouver on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Consistently professional and friendly service"
5 star rating
Terry from vancouver on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Perfect"

"Perfect"
5 star rating
Marla B from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"I really trust Ron's with my new car. Outstanding fast service. And they found me a coupon for my oil change!"
5 star rating
Jim wells from vancouver on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Thorough"
5 star rating
Becky Bailey from vancouver on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very knowledgeable and helpful with preventative maintenance. Very friendly and personable."
5 star rating
Shannon Haley from vancouver on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Ron's is the Best place to go!! They got me in right away AND fixed my crank shaft sensor for less than $400.00. what a deal!!"
5 star rating
Norm Enfield from vancouver on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They are assured of high-quality auto repair with ASE certified technicians."

Reviews from Google