Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service- professional and very helpful. Will come back!"

"Great service- professional and very helpful. Will come back!"
5 star rating
denised from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I worked with Ray. He was able to accommodate my schedule with no problem and e"

"I worked with Ray. He was able to accommodate my schedule with no problem and even had someone in early to shuttle me to the park-n-ride. I had a pretty big repair, at least by my standards. All the parts needed were in prior to the day I dropped my car off. The work was done on time and cost exactly what I was quoted. They even went the extra mile and replaced the dead battery in my key remote and washed my car, which was no small task! I am very pleased with the experience and will return next time I need work done."
5 star rating
carrollh from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very pleased with the inspection of a potential problem and their diagnosi"

"I was very pleased with the inspection of a potential problem and their diagnosis. As always great and knowledgeable service."
5 star rating
patrickk from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am a regular customer of Ron's and have been bringing in my family cars, inclu"

"I am a regular customer of Ron's and have been bringing in my family cars, including this time for a brake work. Ron's always does a high quality job and is very professional. Also, the shuttle drop- off/pick-up from work is awesome. Thank you."
5 star rating
arnelr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Your service is excellent and have always pleased me."

"Your service is excellent and have always pleased me."
5 star rating
sheilaw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual it's a great place to do business....like the people.....have every co"

"As usual it's a great place to do business....like the people.....have every confidence in the work that they do."
5 star rating
mirandab from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Fixed my car the same day they towed it"

"Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Fixed my car the same day they towed it there. :)"
5 star rating
shelly / lanceb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very thorough job. They kept me informed all through the process and looked for"

"Very thorough job. They kept me informed all through the process and looked for ways to save some money. James was very courteous and knowledgeable as the point man for the job.. Would not hesitate to recommend the crew at Ron's."
5 star rating
carrollh from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"An Oxygen sensor problem was diagnosed and the repair was done when promised. G"

"An Oxygen sensor problem was diagnosed and the repair was done when promised. Great service, friendly environment."
5 star rating
patg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reasonable prices. VERY reliable. Finish work on time. A shuttle service is very"

"Reasonable prices. VERY reliable. Finish work on time. A shuttle service is very helpful, although I know it adds to the cost. People are HONEST and friendly."

Reviews from Google