Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
beverlyr from on 1/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It's always been good."

"I wrote a note on the previous screen."
5 star rating
beverlyr from on 1/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It's always been good."

"I wrote you a letter about a year ago because Ray Ewert went way beyond the call of duty when I had a need. I appreciated that very much."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 1/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"very pleasant"

"Very much appreciated the chauffeur service and cleaning the car. The place was clean and people friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
joanm from on 1/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Extremely good"

"We have been going to Ron's for several years and every experience has been 5 star. The most recent I might even say was 6 star. Aaron? (Erin?) had the car picked up, diagnosed & repaired in 24 hours and kept my cost as low as he possibly could. Thank you!!!!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 1/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Well taken care of"

"We have several cars which have high miles so we visit Ron's often for routine maintance and to resolve any issues when the engine light comes on. The staff at Ron's consistently treat us with respect and courtesy. The work holds up well and they usually can get the car back to us the same day. The ride back to work or home is really convenient."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 1/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Pleasant"

"Everyone was friendly and knowlegable and fit me in at the last moment. I am very happy that my severe oil leak is fixed. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 1/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"For someone who is not mechanically inclined, I feel I receive a great value for the service you provide"
5 star rating
jaye from on 1/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"I think as a veteran, i appreciate their honesty."
3 star rating
mikea from on 1/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Burnt Lightbulb"

"'04 Elantra with a burnt out passenger side light bulb. Was replaced immediately without needing to make an appointment however the new bulb was not adjusted at the time of installation and was pointing at the ground less then one foot ahead of the front bumper. Contacted Ron's 5 minutes before closing time to inform them of the issue and they had me bring in the car to fix it. They stayed 40 minutes after closing to ensure that the light bulb was properly adjusted. No further problems."
5 star rating
deborahn from on 1/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, dealing with Ron's Automotive is hassle free."

"You can't ask for better automotive experts. Feeling confident that I can trust the integrity and professionalism of the people working on my car is really important - and I get that 100% here. I refered some friend's to Ron's and they were also extremely happy with the work. I'm definitely a customer for life!"

Reviews from Google