Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Harold Ross from brush prairie on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We love them. They are definitely our go to shop. Great service. Never a problem. "
5 star rating
David Rand from vancouver on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them of the superior service I received there. I had the car towed in because it wouldn't start. The start button had no affect on the motor at all. You charged me $6.95 to repair the car. I was amazed and impressed. The battery on the key fob failed. You simply replaced that battery and the car worked fine. Apparently, you expected that might have been the problem because you checked that first, avoiding the need to check the engine at all. Thank you for a job well done. I'll pass the word along. ."
5 star rating
Dan from on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Great I would recommend them for sny services they might nerd"
5 star rating
Bill Carroll from la center on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You are the best! You have my highest recommendation."
5 star rating
Shirley H Werner from vancouver on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would definitely and have recommended to others in the past."
5 star rating
Carole from on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent- I feel like Ray and Brian treat me like a family member - I completely trust them taking care of my vehicle-"
5 star rating
Arlene Banner from camas on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would refer to Ron's without problem, because we have always had exceptional service on our vehicles."
5 star rating
Martin Garris from vancouver on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"I would say that they are fast, reasonably priced and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Debbie from on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service!"
3 star rating
Cheryl from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Yes, we have already told a couple of people about Ron's."

Reviews from Google