Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Harold Ross from brush prairie on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We love them. They are definitely our go to shop. Great service. Never a problem. "
5 star rating
Dan from on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Great I would recommend them for sny services they might nerd"
5 star rating
Bill Carroll from la center on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You are the best! You have my highest recommendation."
5 star rating
Shirley H Werner from vancouver on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Monte Carlo and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would definitely and have recommended to others in the past."
5 star rating
Carole from on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent- I feel like Ray and Brian treat me like a family member - I completely trust them taking care of my vehicle-"
5 star rating
Martin Garris from vancouver on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"I would say that they are fast, reasonably priced and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Arlene Banner from camas on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would refer to Ron's without problem, because we have always had exceptional service on our vehicles."
5 star rating
Debbie from on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Tera Costanza from vancouver on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"That they were wonderful, listened and did just what was requested in a timely manner and gave honest feedback with no pressure."
3 star rating
Cheryl from on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Yes, we have already told a couple of people about Ron's."

Reviews from Google