Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
gregg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have had a great experience with Ron's Automotive recently. I find that they h"

"I have had a great experience with Ron's Automotive recently. I find that they have been honest, reasonably priced, very accommodating and done great work on my car! I recommend going to them if you need repair work on your car!"
3 star rating
lyndon / carolg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Brought in a recently purchased vehicle to have it checked out."

"Brought in a recently purchased vehicle to have it checked out."
3 star rating
randyg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Overall, my experience at Ron's was pleasent, punctual and informative. As a for"

"Overall, my experience at Ron's was pleasent, punctual and informative. As a former Nissan technician, I place a lot of value on the service writers' as they are the only link between the vehicle owner and the technician. Thank you for a job well done."
5 star rating
rogerv from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable staff, excellent service. Job completed as promised."

"Very knowledgeable staff, excellent service. Job completed as promised."
5 star rating
sharoni from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As a female senior citizen I need to take my car to a well trusted auto repair s"

"As a female senior citizen I need to take my car to a well trusted auto repair shop, Ron's has always taken excellent care of my car, I will not go anywhere else. Thanks Ron's! There customer is excellent."
5 star rating
bertp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful and friendly . Always on time,!"

"Very helpful and friendly . Always on time,!"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was good and a fair price."

"Service was good and a fair price."
5 star rating
robi from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Came to Ron's Automotive for the first time to get a second opinion on repairs f"

"Came to Ron's Automotive for the first time to get a second opinion on repairs for my Volvo V70. Good thing I did, first repair shop got it wrong, if I had gone with them I would have spent almost $500 on a repair my car didn't need, thats a BIG Deal just before the Holidays. Ron's fixed my car for $350 less and fixed what was wrong. Thank You Ron you saved my holiday. Rob..."
5 star rating
martino from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. Just had Ron's change the oil and do an inspection on my WRX"

"Excellent service. Just had Ron's change the oil and do an inspection on my WRX. I have faith that when I regularly use Ron's that my WRX will always be dependable and road worthy."
5 star rating
dang from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ray and James were great to fix my battery problem on the morning that I take ca"

"Ray and James were great to fix my battery problem on the morning that I take care of my Mom who has dementia"

Reviews from Google