Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
frank / sondrah from on 4/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Scheduled Maintenance"

"I was able to schedule when it fit my needs and the truck was finished earlier than anticipated (a good thing). Always friendly and helpful front desk staff. Being able to catch a ride both ways is a big plus for me. Been with them for abou5 10 years now and don't anticipate changing."
5 star rating
frant from on 4/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"RON'S AUTOMOTIVE IS THE BEST!!!"

"Having been a customer of Ron's for almost twenty years, I feel qualified to attest to their excellence. I have trusted my treasured classic, a 1968 Cougar XR7, to their care for all that time and have never been disappointed. It's not easy to find parts for a car that old, but they persevere and always make it work. If repeated visits are required in this effort, there is no added charge as they offer a timed warranty that covers it. I wouldn't take that beauty to anyone else for care. Ron's is the best!! Add to that the fact that all of the employees are courteous, caring and so polite it is a double pleasure to do business there. There is no effort too great for the customers' satisfaction. Few can say that. I have people commenting on the this classic all the time, and I always tell them it is in perfect condition because of Ron's Automotive. And, that is true! I have the utmost confidence in Ron's as they always take great care of my car, and me! That meaning they are so very considerate of my time and of the cost. Bottom line---RON'S IS THE BEST!!!!"
5 star rating
ronc from on 4/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recurrent check engine light. Unusual noise in drive train & associated vibrati"

"Check engine light resolved. Part replacement cured the problem. Noise/vibration issue traced to u-joints. Replaced parts. Problem solved. Excellent customer service. Staff friendly and attentive. Provided transportation to/from home during the vehicle down time."
5 star rating
tracy / tomm from on 4/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was NOT disappointed!"

"I went to Ron's because of all the rave reviews. True to their reputation, all the guys at Ron's delivered the top-notch service, friendliness, and communication that was conveyed in prior experiences. I was not disappointed in the least, and am so grateful that I've finally found an automotive service shop that I can trust and depend on!!"
5 star rating
wayne / irenea from on 4/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Speedy service and they washed it too!"

"It was just an oil change, but I needed it done first thing so I could go to work on time. Not only was it done earlier than I'd asked, but they washed my vehicle while waiting for me to get there. Thanks guys!"
3 star rating
michaelk from on 4/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"car owner"

"good service and people were friendly"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 4/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"customer"

"Good service. Frienldy staff. Convenient locations. Free shuttle service. It all adds up to a great experience."
5 star rating
virginia / ericc from on 4/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Love the free pick-up. Explained everything clearly with options on repairs. Car runs beautifully."
5 star rating
carrollh from on 4/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Retireee from WSU"

"I enjoy working with the staff at Ron's as they are courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The repair work has been completed on time and within the estimate that was originally presented to me. I have relocated from a smaller community in eastern Washington where I depended on the dealership to solve my repair issues so it is really nice to have that same confidence and reliability with Ron's Automotive in our new Vancouver neighborhood."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 4/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"2005 Jetta Rear Brakes"

"Great job with my brakes, were able to complete the same day. They were able to repair my calipers, saving the replacement cost."

Reviews from Google