Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was my first time coming to Ron's Automotive and I was a 55minute commute fro"

"It was my first time coming to Ron's Automotive and I was a 55minute commute from the shop which put me 30minutes late for my appointment. I was still treated politely and in a very timely manner. The staff worked together to provide excellent service and I didn't have to reschedule."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent works as always been."

"Excellent works as always been."
5 star rating
kens from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Most excellent experience. Ron was professional and knowledgeable, the price end"

"Most excellent experience. Ron was professional and knowledgeable, the price ended up being just what he said it would be my truck runs great and I'm very happy with the experience."
5 star rating
raul / valerya from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient and timely. Got the job done and made the whole process easy as possib"

"Efficient and timely. Got the job done and made the whole process easy as possible...... Needed two different repairs in just under a couple of weeks..."
5 star rating
molly / vincenteb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Job well done. Confident all parts working well. Would reccomend Ron's Automotiv"

"Job well done. Confident all parts working well. Would reccomend Ron's Automotive to family and friends."
5 star rating
carrollh from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very pleased with the continued first rate service that continues to be p"

"I was very pleased with the continued first rate service that continues to be provided for our Chrysler Town & Country minivan with nearly 200,000 miles on it. Through their concerted efforts, we continue to enjoy it as our "road vehicle"."
5 star rating
lauriek from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They kept me informed all along the way to completion of my car repair."

"They kept me informed all along the way to completion of my car repair."
5 star rating
leol from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very satisfied that Mike was very good in his knowledge of Jaguars,as well"

"I was very satisfied that Mike was very good in his knowledge of Jaguars,as well as any type of car and after he did several jobs on my car everything was done well. I would recomend Mike to anyone that asks me about him and will send my friends to see him. I look forward to working with him in the future."
5 star rating
leol from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I felt very comfortable with Mike and the way he handeled himself before, during"

"I felt very comfortable with Mike and the way he handeled himself before, during, and after my service."
5 star rating
davidj from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"efficient, knowledgeable, personal"

"efficient, knowledgeable, personal"

Reviews from Google