Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
joanm from on 7/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top Rated Service"

"Ron's has always done a great job of keeping our old car in as good condition as is possible. They always treat us very well and does everything they can to keep the cost down. Thank you very much."
5 star rating
johnw from on 7/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ford Windstar"

"Always appreciate the prompt, professional attention from all the employees at Ron's. They always make sure I or my family member understands the recommendations and costs along with the implications of timing with the repairs suggested. They also make sure we get any discounts for services performed. And as a bonus, it is very helpful to be able to count on getting a ride home or back to the office if other vehicles are not available. Thank you Ron's staff!"
5 star rating
lisa / lenm from on 7/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Smoke Gets in My Eyes"

"Had a weird plume of smoke coming from A/C dial. Brought truck to Ron's on a Thurs. afternoon, told them they could have it until Friday end of business. They were able to get it done, just a half hour before closing Friday. I was very happy as I was hoping to have it available for hauling stuff on the weekend."
5 star rating
lisa / lenm from on 7/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure"

"We brought our VW Jetta in to get the A/C fixed. Ray was kind enough to hunt around and find a used part (mfr. doesn't make needed part anymore) to get the A/C fixed. Just in time for a hot Summer. Ron's always does an excellent job providing top-quality service. They call with an estimate before doing the work, check to see if a rental car is needed while ours is in the shop, and the car is done and ready for pickup when they say it will be ready."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 7/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's"

"Ron's consistently does a great job, this time, however, Ray and his crew did an extraordinary job of repairing my rig. I have worked with Ron's for many years, and have always been impressed with the quality and rapidity with which they get the work done!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"AC Repair"

"The work was well done and completed quickly. The warrenty and price was very good."
5 star rating
duanev from on 7/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"On time, on budget"

"Another great repair - done on time, and at the quoted price. Just another reason why Ron's is the ONLY shop that works on my car."
5 star rating
cheryls from on 7/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Keeping me safe and more"

"One of the things I love about Rons Automotive is how they always make it right while not delivering pressure to find something to 'fix.' In addition, everyone I've ever had contact with has been beyond friendly! I'm getting to know Ray, Aaron, Jeremy and Mike quite well and they are fine examples of men tuned into what excellent customer service means. Thanks all!"
5 star rating
joans from on 6/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"June 30th 2011 One Day Start to Finish"

"Great Customer Service, Excellent response to phone calls and quality repair service, courteous drivers' that provide complimentary driving to take you to and from the service repair shop. I recommend this establishment to anyone requesting auto repair service."
3 star rating
joeh from on 6/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service"

"Ray has been done a great job in helping to resolve all of my car repair needs. All of this service has been timely and very professional. thank you for all of your help."

Reviews from Google