Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
johnw from on 8/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent"

"I appreciate how fast you responded in towing my vehicle and completing repairs. You kept me Informed during g the whole process. Thanks"
5 star rating
joanm from on 8/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The usual excellent service"

"Thank all of you so very much for doing such a wonderful job on our old Honda. You always work so hard to make sure that you find everything and take care of everything."
5 star rating
fredy from on 8/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"go to"

"As always bring my van to Ron's is the right thing to do. Work is allways on time and allways done right.The people are great and allways ready to help.Ray and Aaron make up a great front end.My self,my daugther and grand daugther being our cars there.Keep up the good work. Fred Yant ron'"
5 star rating
joanm from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"As always, excellent service!! Best work we have ever had done on our car."
5 star rating
raymondk from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fixed in a hurry!"

"I heard an unusual noise as I was driving on a smooth road. It sounded like a fluttering sound. I was not sure what it was so I took it to Ron's to see if a technician could hear the sound. We lifted up the hood and the engine was running normally without any unusual sound. I was in neutral and gave the engine some gas to speed it up. There was the sound, I was able to reproduce it again. It turned out to be the alternator. This was around 1:30 PM in the afternoon. I left my car there and by 5:00 PM, the same day, they had replaced the alternator and I was on my way home. Had I not taken my car in who knows where I might have been stuck with a broken alternator. I was glad they were around to fix it in a hurry! Thanks for a swift job."
3 star rating
daniellem from on 8/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service at Ron's automotive"

"I have been going to Ron's for four years now and have always gotten great service even when they would call me the wrong name which was okay because they made sure my needs were taken care. Over the years with the closing of Orchards location I had my concerns but just when I started to doubt their service they proof to me each time why I use them for all my car needs. Great service and Great People"
5 star rating
frank / sondrah from on 8/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"08/10/2011 Service"

"As usual, all went well. Courteous and helpful staff. Thanks"
5 star rating
lindar from on 8/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence is Routine at Ron's"

"Once again, an exceptional visit for car maintenance purposes at Ron's Automotive, Cascade Park. From the front desk to the technician, to the shuttle driver, Ron's staff consistently provides top notch service for customers and their vehicles. Thank you for yet another outstanding job completed where excellence is the every day routine for every member of the Ron's team."
5 star rating
gary / peggys from on 8/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"oil change"

"The work was done as would be expected. Inspection let me Know of other work that needs to be done."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 7/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I had not had my car worked on in a very long time. Ron's did a great job with fixing the most critical issues and letting me know of upcoming issues for future. They did not try talking me into service that really was not necessary at this time. The service was very easy and convenient with the shuttle car. Cost was as expected."

Reviews from Google