Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
juan carlosn from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was on time , and I like the work they do ."

"It was on time , and I like the work they do ."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Some communication issues about the two services to be done, but work done fine "

"Some communication issues about the two services to be done, but work done fine and on time."
5 star rating
mikkib from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service as usual! Always excellent service at Ron's!!"

"Great service as usual! Always excellent service at Ron's!!"
5 star rating
ezequielr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. They found my problem and fixed it quickly, also worked with "

"Excellent service. They found my problem and fixed it quickly, also worked with me on my time frame, and treated me very well."
5 star rating
toddj from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, the experience was great. Professional, friendly, fast, and informat"

"As always, the experience was great. Professional, friendly, fast, and informative. Nothing but good things to say about Ron's."
5 star rating
edward/ sandral from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Received a flyer offering a very good deal on an oil change for my Toyota. Stop"

"Received a flyer offering a very good deal on an oil change for my Toyota. Stopped by the location and spoke with James and made the appointment for later in the week. Service was prompt and courteous. Got a ride home by Z , another of Ron's professional staff. Service was completed and the charges were less than I have experienced at the "quicky" oil change stores. What I received from Ron's that I would not have gotten from them was a complete listing of the areas that had been inspected, and what, when and how this maintenance should be completed --- all without any pressure. Just their professional opinion, which is greatly appreciated. In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, -- "I'll be back!"."
3 star rating
neilk from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable staff. Good communication. Price ended up being more than q"

"Very knowledgeable staff. Good communication. Price ended up being more than quoted as I guess my starter went out while it was there. Also, my drivers seat was dirty with oil stains from technicians and wasn't cleaned after service. For as much money as I spent there, little details like that make a big difference."
5 star rating
ken / sheilad from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff was amazing! They were timely with their service, very pleasant and th"

"The staff was amazing! They were timely with their service, very pleasant and they came in under their quote to repair my car."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, efficient service, with a clear explanation of the maintenance work t"

"Excellent, efficient service, with a clear explanation of the maintenance work that needed to be done on my 2007 Volvo."
3 star rating
jeans from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wrong day to ask me that. I took it in for an oil change and to check A/C. Part "

"Wrong day to ask me that. I took it in for an oil change and to check A/C. Part had to be ordered. Got car back 2 days later. Today, 2 days later, my car has 'Service Engine' light on and is squealing under the hood. It is Saturday and I can't get any help until Monday. Soooooooooooo, the question was... how was my service.... really?? Actually, John at the shop communicated very well with full and descript answers. The transport kid even mailed a letter for me cuz he was going there. I did get my car back when promised. But..........."

Reviews from Google