Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jayd from on 9/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Coolant Flush"

"The Service was very fast."
5 star rating
glenav from on 9/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Recently brought my car in for service after failing an emmision test. They repaired what had to be repaired and advised of another repair that should be done soon and recommended a less expensive option. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful and my car always runs better after service at Ron's Automotive."
5 star rating
jayd from on 9/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Coolant Flush"

"Great job. Answered many questions that I had. Love the shuttle!"
3 star rating
doug / joans from on 9/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"F 150 Axle noise"

"The staff paid attention to my description of the problem, was able to get started on it much quicker than I thought possible, kept me informed regarding the outcome of their troubleshooting efforts and finished the job very quickly. This was easily one of the most positive experiences I've had with a non-dealer repair facility in quite some time. I worked in the auto/truck repair industry as a technician, manager and owner for many years. My experience with many facilities since that time has been that the majority of shops seem to be more interested in revenue generation than in correctness, quality and value of repair which I feel are the key elements of customer service in the industry. I would not hesitate to recommend Ron's to my friends and many others who are searching for a competent, trustworthy repair facility."
5 star rating
randip from on 9/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"MS."

"Ray is always professional and very helpful when I bring my vehicles for service or a problem. Thanks"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 8/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent indeed."

"I don't live in Vancouver but needed some maintenance work done while I was here visiting my parents. Ron's Automotive was extremely friendly, reliable, and convenient. I wouldn't hesitate to go back."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 8/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job, under estimate, done a day sooner than promised"

"Had some routine, overdue repairs on my 95 Mazda. They resolved all my issues completely and it cost less and was a day earlier than estimated. Can't do better than that."
5 star rating
katiec from on 8/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Customer since 1996"

"I've been taking my cars to Ron's since 1996. They are honest and friendly, as well as great communicators when it comes to explaining what is going on with my car. Ray, Aaron, and James are always super sweet to me and my mom when she is in there. Thank you Ron's!"
5 star rating
victoriab from on 8/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service!"

"As always I received excellent service while having my car repaired. Thanks to all the guys!"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 8/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil change has gotten to be expensive"

"the cost of oil change has almost equal that of dealers..over $40. Others places provide same service at a much cheaper rate. :("

Reviews from Google