Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
mikkib from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's not only does great work but they have amazing customer service!"

"Ron's not only does great work but they have amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
joanneg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They got my car in right away and found the problem when it wouldn't start. I co"

"They got my car in right away and found the problem when it wouldn't start. I could talk to the mechanic who did the work to explain the problem and when he called to update."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service, as always."

"Great service, as always."
5 star rating
cathyr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very professional. Punctual in repairing problem. Informed me of payment plans"

"Very professional. Punctual in repairing problem. Informed me of payment plans available which was very helpful in my case."
5 star rating
dennisj from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"John was my contact there from start to finish. Excellent job, very honest and "

"John was my contact there from start to finish. Excellent job, very honest and professional!!!"
5 star rating
molly / vincenteb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Would recommend friends. T"

"Great service friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Would recommend friends. Thanks,"
3 star rating
adrieneg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I received updates promptly and all expenses were explained in advance. Research"

"I received updates promptly and all expenses were explained in advance. Research completed from Tech was thorough and very helpful."
5 star rating
scott / karih from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great friendly service. I was informed by phone of vehicle issues before servic"

"Great friendly service. I was informed by phone of vehicle issues before service was performed and of the cost for service. Work was completed quickly in one day. Thanks!"
5 star rating
debbieh from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate the fact that everything is checked out and they stay connected wit"

"I appreciate the fact that everything is checked out and they stay connected with you."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Starter and battery were replaced on time and priced as indicated. This was on "

"Starter and battery were replaced on time and priced as indicated. This was on a newer car that needed service not handled by the company dealer as requested. We have had several cars serviced by Ron's and currently have two. One has nearly 180,000 miles on it. We recently sold another that had about 160,000 on it. We generally bring our newer cars to Ron's soon after the main company warranties expire and continue with Ron's as long as we have the car. We have found the service representatives to be helpful."

Reviews from Google