Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gordon Markley from vancouver on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them to schedule an appointment for any vehicle issues. They were friendly and quickly identified the problem. The actual cost was much less than the estimate. They are trustworthy and I'm glad they are nearby."
5 star rating
Alice Winczer from vancouver on 12/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would tell them that you are thorough and honest."
5 star rating
Marie T from on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Thorough work great at communicating what was wrong in a way I was able to understand"
5 star rating
GinnyB from on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"We have been bringing our vehicles to Ron's for "ages." They seem to have a vested interest in your vehicle as if it were their own - kind of like taking your child to the pediatrician - I trust their knowledge and the service is remarkable. They are very good at communicating "issues" and keeping you informed -"
5 star rating
Dave from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in the west"
5 star rating
Nic Clow from vancouver on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing service!"
5 star rating
Becky from on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"A great place to take my car! Such friendly people and excellent service. They are patient with my questions. I appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Dana Seekins from washougal on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Good communication and rapid response to the problem I had with my car."
5 star rating
David Rand from vancouver on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them of the superior service I received there. I had the car towed in because it wouldn't start. The start button had no affect on the motor at all. You charged me $6.95 to repair the car. I was amazed and impressed. The battery on the key fob failed. You simply replaced that battery and the car worked fine. Apparently, you expected that might have been the problem because you checked that first, avoiding the need to check the engine at all. Thank you for a job well done. I'll pass the word along. ."
5 star rating
Kelley from vancouver on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Escort Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Convenient and helpful"

Reviews from Google