Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jeff / carlab from on 12/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ethical, honest and trustworthy."

"Ron's Automotive delivered the best service that I've experienced over the last ten years. The customer service was first rate, the mechanics knowledgable and the pricing just right. I would be proud to tell my neighbors all about Ron's Automotive so they could have a great experience too."
5 star rating
karenr from on 12/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"5 Star Service"

"My experience at Rons's Automotive in Cascade Park was quick, accurate, and professional. This is they level of service I have come to expect from Rons's and I have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"love Ron's"

"I trust the Ron's team to be honest with me about what my car needs."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service and Information excellent !!!!"

"I would like to say, having things explained to me so I could understand was a number one 100%.. I have dealt with other service centers and always felt that (being a woman) I had no right to ask questions that I felt necessary and get a understandable answer. I got questions answers that I understood, was quite satisfied with everything. Saw another woman come in while I was waiting and she seemed a little confused also and she got the same kind of service. I have already recommend a friend to your establishment."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 11/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service"

"i brought my car in for repair and rons exceeded my expectations"
5 star rating
markm from on 11/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"emergency assistance"

"I lost electrical function for half of the operations in my van. I tried several service centers that were nearer and all refused to help because of the holiday. I called Ron's and they invited me in immediately. They corrected my problem."
5 star rating
michelleh from on 11/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Super awesome"

"Rons auto took care of me extremely well. As someone who drives across the country my vehicle maintenance is important. Ray at Ron's has great customer service!"
5 star rating
tom / sherrieg from on 11/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always - great service"

"Ron's services 3 out of 4 of my cars - a Subaru with 210k, another Subaru with 70k, and a Ford F150 with 200k. They help me stay on top of what is needed; and make suggestions about things to keep watch for with my aging vehicles - without costing me an arm and a leg. Professional and courteous, and always confirm fixes with me prior to doing the work."
5 star rating
randip from on 11/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"a satisfied customer"

"Ray is always efficient and prompt. I always seem to need something "right now" done to the car, and he always pulls through. I only take my vehicles to Ron's and am never disappointed."
5 star rating
dennisp from on 11/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks"

"I apprreciate your good quality of service and your prompt repair of my vehicle when it broke down while traveling. My son-in-law and daughter, who live in Vancouver, recomemended your shop and I also recommenend it. Thanks, Dennis Peugh"

Reviews from Google