Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
brianc from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First time here. Brought 2005 Altima 95K miles for minor bodywork, routine main"

"First time here. Brought 2005 Altima 95K miles for minor bodywork, routine maintenance, and diagnosis of 2 "weird noises". Their written & verbal communicaiton was excellent. Pricing very reasonable. Given multiple options for bodywork using aftermarket parts, etc. Maintenance work in line or some even cheaper than Jiffy Lube, and obviously better quality. Car had to go back for a minor issue resulting from maintenance, and both times work was done in very timely fashion. My only disappointment was the diagnosis of the sounds. 1 really did disappear when I took car in 1st time (only to reappear when picking up 2nd time!), so not their fault. But the other is quite obvious & still there. A little disappointing to spend $ on the car & have neither issue resolved. I would strongly recommend insisting upon showing/test driving with the tech if you have a "mystery noise" you want them to diagnose."
5 star rating
rob / shellys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very professional service and knowledgeable employees. It's a bit more expensive"

"Very professional service and knowledgeable employees. It's a bit more expensive at Ron's but i trust their work and their word. Its worth it."
3 star rating
dianag from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I like the people and service, but would prefer to be updated when the work is d"

"I like the people and service, but would prefer to be updated when the work is delayed."
5 star rating
kathrynek from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was sure this was going to be painful. It wasn't. From the moment I called, I "

"I was sure this was going to be painful. It wasn't. From the moment I called, I felt listened to, felt like I was being taken seriously, felt like I was being dealt with honestly. As a single woman, that's huge. John was understanding, took his time to explain things, and when all was said and done I came away feeling like I had learned something about my car. Pretty cool. The driver who ferried me to and from my home while my car was taken care of was very nice, very personable and very pleasant. I will be taking my car to Ron's from now on."
5 star rating
shiralip from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's staff were cpurteous, professional, very helpful and quick. They answered "

"Ron's staff were cpurteous, professional, very helpful and quick. They answered all my questions, gave me a ride to my work and back, so I wouldn't have to sit around waiting or wasting my time. And cost of all my maintenance was reasonable! Plus they offer one car care (GE Capital) financing which is handy!"
3 star rating
cliffb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I felt we had quick and good service"

"I felt we had quick and good service"
5 star rating
davidb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Overall, they performed all the necessary updates to my 95 Nissan 240SX. Looks "

"Overall, they performed all the necessary updates to my 95 Nissan 240SX. Looks like a good job. Hopefully the old car will last a bit longer now."
5 star rating
jeffc from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great to work with these guys. They provided a good explanation of the work req"

"Great to work with these guys. They provided a good explanation of the work required on my Acadia. Prices were fair and they turned around the vehicle quickly."
5 star rating
stephen/normab from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a belt on my car that needed to be replaced in February of 2013 and stop b"

"I had a belt on my car that needed to be replaced in February of 2013 and stop by Ron's automotive on First street in Vancouver. They were so nice and helpful that when my check engine light came on I automatically thought of them. As in my last visit they were kind and considerate took my car in right away and within a couple of hours they were able to diagnose the issue . This all happen on a Thursday late afternoon. Once they figured out what the problem was they were quick to resolve I had my car back by noon the next day. Would I recommend them, absolutely !"
5 star rating
dougf from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Professional!"

"Very Professional!"

Reviews from Google