Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
chuckn from on 1/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick service"

"Service was fast and responsible"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Rockin'."

"I've been to Ron's Automotive a few times for scheduled maintenance on my car, and my experience has been nothing but positive. I really don't know anything about cars -- having reliable, honest service is huge for me."
5 star rating
ruth / scotp from on 12/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and excellent repairs/maintenance"

"I started taking my cars to Ron's years ago and haven't gone anywhere else. They are always courteous and prompt with shuttle pick-ups. They are not pushy, but work with you to make sure your car is running well. I haven't ever had a problem with any service or repair they've done."
5 star rating
debbie / steves from on 12/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive Cascade Park"

"They were great. Very nice, answered any questions."
5 star rating
walterc from on 12/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Didn't stop until the job was done right"

"The first effort to fix the front-end squeek was unsuccessful but the Service Rep willingly took the car back with a promise to have it fixed the second time and it was - at no additional charge. I was pleased at the positive, professional manner of the Service Rep, the willingness of the shop to get the problem fixed and the fact that I wasn't charged for work that other shops might have billed even though the real work should have been done the first time. I'll be back!"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 12/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service"

"as usual everything was first class"
5 star rating
gary / peggys from on 12/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"oil change"

"The oil change was done quickly on the sma day I called. A person couldn't ask for much more. The only problem was oil on the exhaust manifold. It's really a design problem. Toyota 3.0 liter V-6."
5 star rating
dee / jone from on 12/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service"

"Great service- in and out on time Thanks"
3 star rating
sarahg from on 12/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dodge Ram"

"Your staff, as usual, is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the shuttle service, as it takes a load off what can sometimes be a stressful situation. Thank you for your help in fixing my vehicle!"
5 star rating
mike / sandys from on 12/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great"

"wouldn't take my cars anywhere else."

Reviews from Google