Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best service ever. First class treatment for myself and my car."

"Best service ever. First class treatment for myself and my car."
5 star rating
earlw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"OUT STANDING SERVICE"

"OUT STANDING SERVICE"
5 star rating
jan / lindah from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciated the work done in diagnosing the problem with the left turn signal."

"I appreciated the work done in diagnosing the problem with the left turn signal. As usual communication with us was good and the work was finished when promised."
5 star rating
darwinj from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great staff. Did a great job on explaining needed work and making sure it was d"

"Great staff. Did a great job on explaining needed work and making sure it was done properly and on time."
5 star rating
ken / ginnyb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual our vehicles and us are treated with respect and courteously - The staf"

"As usual our vehicles and us are treated with respect and courteously - The staff is good about keeping us informed of any needed service and/or maintenance - we are comfortable entrusting our "rides" to Ron's as they know what is "going on under the hood." Thank you!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good service, everything was well explained. JOb was completed to my satisf"

"Very good service, everything was well explained. JOb was completed to my satisfaction and on time as promised"
5 star rating
martino from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive is my trusted mechanic and body shop. I trust them to keep my r"

"Ron's Automotive is my trusted mechanic and body shop. I trust them to keep my rig running for years and years. They have always know how to resolve my automobile problems. Their warranty (5 years on parts, 3 years on labor) demonstrates to me that the do the work correctly! I highly recommend them."
3 star rating
reneet from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love the online appointment request. As always fast response, and service was gr"

"Love the online appointment request. As always fast response, and service was great. Requested the appointment the day before for an oil change and they were able to get the car in for me."
5 star rating
stevef from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service, on time with delivery of the car. Nice to have the pickup for me "

"Great service, on time with delivery of the car. Nice to have the pickup for me at work back to the shop to get the car. Will be back."
5 star rating
kems from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual things were great! I like the e-mail reminders of when oil change etc "

"As usual things were great! I like the e-mail reminders of when oil change etc needed."

Reviews from Google