Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
bertp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice friendly people work at Ron's."

"Nice friendly people work at Ron's. Work done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
elainem from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are always so responsive and..."

"They are always so responsive and professional. I feel like I can trust them with my car."
5 star rating
carrollh from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very pleased with the assessment..."

"I was very pleased with the assessment of repairs necessary as observed in their manufacturers recommended inspection. The repairs were accomplished in a very timely manner and within the estimate indicated. I have relied on Ron's Automotive expertise to keep my '97 Chrysler Town & Country minivan with over 180,000 miles in top notch road readiness during the five years living in Vancouver. They always thoroughly explain the how and why of the repairs. I definitely recommend Ron's Automotive."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I think they did a great job diagnosing..."

"I think they did a great job diagnosing my emission problems. I also feel that their markups on parts is way to high. They told a part was going to cost $27.99 and I got the part my self for $1.99! Thats quite a difference. Labor charge was reasonable."
3 star rating
denisej from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Mike was great at communicating..."

"Mike was great at communicating what was happening with my daughters car. I had it in 2 times in short order---as it was possible the 'check engine' light might return. I received an itemized bill for visit one, but a blank sheet with a $ amount on visit two. Both times, we picked the car up after hours. I actually would like an itemized bill for the 2nd visit as well."
5 star rating
vinced from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"power brake flush conducted on my chevy tahoe 2002"

"Yes Ray Ewert and team performed well on the power brake flush. I intend over next few months to continuing priming my vehicle with your shop. Thank you for your excellent service. Vincent"
5 star rating
lisa / lenm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure working with..."

"Always a pleasure working with Ron's. Professional. Prompt. Vehicle ready when expected."
3 star rating
jamess from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"was very nice to me and received good service about my Clain."

"was very nice to me and received good service about my Clain."
5 star rating
pat / dorothyc from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's always provides me with great service. Part of that is working out the in"

"Ron's always provides me with great service. Part of that is working out the inevitable problems as they occur in a manner that has always seemed eminently fair to me. How a business deals with a customer in the real world tells a lot about the businesses character and who it hires. Solid, good people."
5 star rating
robertas from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I know I can trust the workmanship and use of quality parts when I go to Ron's. "

"I know I can trust the workmanship and use of quality parts when I go to Ron's. They have always done a fantastic job and keep me informed about what I need to do in the near future to keep my car "problem free". I would recommend their services to anyone."

Reviews from Google