Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
susans from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great as always!"

"great as always!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Team was courteous , professional,..."

"Team was courteous , professional, and fair. I will use their services again"
5 star rating
melb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Still 5-stars...Brought the 2002..."

"Still 5-stars...Brought the 2002 Subaru in with unknown causes for slighlt shimmy in steering and rhythmic "feel" in ride when underway. Turns out the tread was separating from tires..would neer have kown that. New Tires..all okay..thanks again; Mel"
5 star rating
robertas from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I know I can count on Ron's Automotive..."

"I know I can count on Ron's Automotive to repair and maintain my car every time I bring it to them. I am treated with kindness and courtesy and my car is treated to excellent care."
5 star rating
fredy from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always service yu can trust..I..."

"As always service yu can trust..I will return..Fred"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was empressed . The work was..."

"I was empressed . The work was completed on schedule and the price was right. I will surely be a customer of good quality repair as meeded in the future ."
5 star rating
frant from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, the treatment was great..."

"As always, the treatment was great as was the work done on my car!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service."

"Excellent Service."
3 star rating
brian / allag from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Their team provides fast and high..."

"Their team provides fast and high quality service. We use their services for many years and very please with the result. Thank you for taking a good care of our vehicles."
5 star rating
kevinl from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I went to Ron's for an oil and..."

"I went to Ron's for an oil and filter change, and the work was don't quickly and efficiently. Their shop is close to my house which is good, and they didn't try to sell me a bunch of services/parts I didn't need which is better. It's hard to find automotive shops that are honest, and who do good work. At Ron's they do both. I will definitely use them for all my automotive needs in the future."

Reviews from Google