Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
lisa / allenb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Our first visit and we will be..."

"Our first visit and we will be back for sure. Thank you."
5 star rating
duanev from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It is not unreasonable for an 18..."

"It is not unreasonable for an 18 year old car to need repairs; my car has always been taken care of in an exceptional manner by Ron's. The latest repair turned out to be something relatively minor, compared to what I had expected - the charges were reasonable and since the repair I had self diagnosed was incorrect, the cost was much lower. Ron's doesn't replace parts without good cause, and I appreciate their honesty."
5 star rating
carissam from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a good experience overall,..."

"It was a good experience overall, but since i was spending so much money i asked on the phone if i would be receiving a complimentary car wash. When i got there to pick up my car, they didnt give me one. I even asked again if i could get one, then they said they were under staff to put my car threw the darn car wash. So my car never got washed, and its freezing out and I really wish I didnt have to wash it myself when I spent so much money. Arg!"
5 star rating
richardm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent workmanship and friendly..."

"Excellent workmanship and friendly customer service. Thank You for helping me in maintaining my old truck."
3 star rating
kandir from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had an excellent experience,..."

"I had an excellent experience, the employees were very courteous, knowledgeable and were willing and able to work with me to get the most important issues fixed first. The only issue I had was when I started to leave I noticed that the hood on my truck wasn't latched. I should have checked since this happened to me after retreaving my truck from another mechanic. (it was not fun finding out once I was on the freeway) Would recommend checking hood latch."
5 star rating
tammy / davidv from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love working with Ray and the..."

"I love working with Ray and the boys over on 1st. Always well informed and they go the extra mile...."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We always have great service at..."

"We always have great service at Ron's! The staff are always helpful & professional. Work is done on time & at the cost they quoted unless we hear otherwise. They let us know if something needs more attention during future visits."
5 star rating
mike / sandys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"These guys are always great, fast,..."

"These guys are always great, fast, and never a problem."
5 star rating
danielle / mattw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a great experience."

"It was a great experience."
5 star rating
vinced from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ray Ewert was excellent. Ray took..."

"Ray Ewert was excellent. Ray took time to build my trust and carried out what he promised. That is the key: honest communication with customer and being genuine-which Ray was. My car runs well. I plan to bring in my vehicle next month for a brake flush. Since I am on a pension I have to be judicious on budgeting for keeping my Tahoe in top shape. Thanks Vincent DiGioia"

Reviews from Google