Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
kathrync from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They were very friendly and informative."

"They were very friendly and informative. I like that they showed the full inspection report on my car. My car is running great. You have a customer for life. Thank you!"
5 star rating
tomp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I came in to have my wiper blades..."

"I came in to have my wiper blades properly installed because I had problems doing it myself. Rick was friendly and said they would do it for free. One hour later they had done an unauthorized inspection of my vehicle and charged me $60. I thought this was unfair and clearly a situation of taking advantage of the customer. I will never use your services again."
5 star rating
davem from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always the folks at Ron's provided..."

"As always the folks at Ron's provided competent, fast, friendly service."
5 star rating
daniellem from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again you guys are great.Aaron and Ray always make sure that any concerns"

"Once again you guys are great. Aaron and Ray always make sure that any concerns I have about my truck are taken care of. They are the reason I continue to get all my work on my truck done through them."
5 star rating
gary / peggys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The oil change was done in a short..."

"The oil change was done in a short peroid of time .The people are friendly and helpful. Thanks"
5 star rating
duanev from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another repair done on time and..."

"Another repair done on time and at the quoted cost. Ron's was able to accommodate a small time window that I had available on short notice."
5 star rating
rena / ralphl from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"On my last visit to Rons Automotive..."

"On my last visit to Rons Automotive I met with Ray. I had no problem having him understand my automotive needs. I promptly schedule an appointment to have my car worked on. One of their drivers drove me home and within hours my care was fixed and I was seafetly back on the road."
5 star rating
mike / bethm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had service completed on my vehicle..."

"I had service completed on my vehicle 12-19-12. The staff welcomed me right from the start and finished with a warm "Happy Holiday's" and a hand-shake. Aaron and Ariless are truly great employee's for your organization."
5 star rating
neilg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I received very good service on..."

"I received very good service on my car each time I was there."
5 star rating
loria from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service ! Fast and friendly.Ray was very helpful and ensured that my vehi"

"Great service ! Fast and friendly. Ray was very helpful and ensured that my vehicle was ready at the expected time. You get what you pay for and I got my moneys worth. Thank you, Lori Anderson"

Reviews from Google