Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
neilg from on 9/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good Service, On time! THANKYOU"
5 star rating
raul / valerya from on 9/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always Excellent Service!"

"The staff of Ron's Automotive always offers excellent service... from the front desk, to the shuttle to the workmanship -- top notch!"
5 star rating
patricia / davidn from on 8/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil change and rear strut replacement"

"I almost always do the repair work recommended by Ron's. I made an appointment for an oil change and was told that I also needed the rear struts replaced. I feel that they tell me when I actually need something replaced rather than replacing something that still has some life to it. I have never had any problem with the oil changes or repairs that Ron's has made to any of my vehicles."
5 star rating
gailw from on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"SUPERB WORKMANSHIP & CUSTOMER SERVICE"

"They gave me an estimate; when they completed the work; the actual bill came in UNDER the estimation by over $200.00."
5 star rating
bill / janen from on 8/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honda Odyssey hose replacement"

"Excellent service again! Thank you! Jane Newton"
5 star rating
janicem from on 8/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent Service"

"Fast and efficient as always."
5 star rating
chuckb from on 8/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"Always quick and great service."
3 star rating
marys from on 8/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Happy with experience but a little slow"

"I had several things done to my car. It was at the shop for 3 1/2 days. I know that the diagnostics take time in addition to the actual repairs, but overall, since there wasn't a "huge" repair, 3 1/2 days seemed a little long for me. Maybe it felt so long because I don't have a 2nd car and was left stranded for almost 6 days (weekend included). Otherwise, I'm happy with the work done."
5 star rating
melb from on 8/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Saved me some money."

"Didn't need the work I assumed I did need. Well handled..thanks. Mel"
5 star rating
jamesj from on 8/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Transmission Noise"

"I really appreciated the fast service that I received from Ron's. Best of all, the repairs came out WAY cheaper than I expected."

Reviews from Google