Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
steve / dianel from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dead Battery"

"Ray and his crew did a great job taking care of my dead battery problem....they check out the vehicle completely before I drove away happy....they even gave recommendations further maintanance with no pressure....Thanks Ron's Automotive...Steve"
5 star rating
jeff / carlab from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's delivers quality car care."

"Ron's delivers quality car care. They are expert in their diagnosis and repair. They give personalized customer service and.stand behind their work If cars could smile ours would have a big grin after a visit to Ron's Automotive."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have taken all my cars to rons"

"I have taken all my cars to rons for many years. Always over the top service."
5 star rating
melb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Started wuith a dead battery, Great. Okay?"

"Started wuith a dead battery, Sister and I marooned at a Med. building 3 miles from home. Called Ray, who sent a truck,. battery charged in 20 minutes. Drove mly sister home, took the car to Ray...got a ride home. Next afternoon..car all fixed (with other needed stuff) and the driver picked me up to come and get it.. Great. Okay?"
5 star rating
fredy from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As allways outstanding service"

"As allways outstanding service"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Ron's at 164th and NEGod us back on the road in the time frame prom"

"As always, Ron's at 164th and NE 1st St took care of us in record fashion with thoughtful analysis and thorough advice and information. God us back on the road in the time frame promised. I always appreciate the courtesy of a ride to/from the location as well. ... couldn't be happier!"
5 star rating
frant from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have the utmost confidence inE. F. (Fran) Tobias..."

"I have the utmost confidence in Ron's Automotive. Have been taking my car there for 20 plus years. I tell anybody and everybody about the excellent treatment and superb workmanship. E. F. (Fran) Tobias"
5 star rating
duanev from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"BEST REPAIR SERVICE IN VANCOUVER"

"I have lived in Vancouver for the past ten years. During that time, no other company has ever serviced my vehicles - that is an indication of how well and fairly I have been treated at Ron's. Most of all, Ron's is HONEST. Parts are only replaced if necessary. I simply say "fix it" and know that the job will be done correctly, on time, and for the amount quoted."
5 star rating
kathyv from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"All work was done on time. They..."

"All work was done on time. They do it right the first time."
5 star rating
dee / jone from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"i AM ALWAYS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR..."

"i AM ALWAYS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND TIMELY REPAIRS."

Reviews from Google