Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
neilg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good Service, On time! THANKYOU"
5 star rating
gregs from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recent brake repair"

"Work completed as promised, worked with warranty company on my behalf, clear communication throughout the process"
5 star rating
bettep from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wouldn't go anywhere else for my truck's maintenance"

"This automotive shop is the best I've used. The employees are knowledgeable, patient and thoroughly explain a plan of attack to put a vehicle in top condition again. I had my truck seriously serviced today and it runs like a top (1999 Nissan Frontier) and will most likely out"live" me."
5 star rating
johnw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tahoe oil, lube, and filter service"

"Consistently courteous, thorough, competent and professional services - from shuttle, to on-time completion. Thanks again, John Williams"
5 star rating
mikea from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"My car wouldn't start. I called my regular service department (Dick Hannah Chrysler), and they said to have it towed over to their shop. Two days later and the car had still not even been looked at. Ron's took my car on short notice, and had it back to me the next day. Mike contacted me a couple of times with updates and options while they had my car. I appriciate their level of communication and the customer service provided."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service as usual"

"dropped my car off for a last minute oil change. as always they were very helpful and got my car in for the oil change with no hassle. i really appreciate that they are able to drop me off and pick me up if needed."
5 star rating
vickie / johns from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and wonderful"

"I had my 1998 bettle bug fixed from Rons and they were fast and job done right."
5 star rating
ken / ginnyb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive"

"Ron's is GREAT - We love taking our vehicles there - they are so personable and knowledgable - I would recommend them highly to anyone..."
5 star rating
lindag from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"recent visit"

"had to replace a battery, xmission fluid drained and air filter replaced. Aaron and other staff were very professional and courteous. Service was timely with a ride over to do shopping while they did the work. I will go back when it's time for more maintenance."
5 star rating
bill / janen from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I think you have outstanding people working at Ron's I always get the best customer service and I appreciate It very much!"

Reviews from Google