Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
dennis / cheric from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"F 150"

"I had a good experience, as is usual, with Ron's service department. I am giving my 1999 F 150 to my daughter who is moving to Anchorage. My brother, who lives up there told me the F150 was the way to go for the environment up there. Ron's got the truck in the next day after I called and made all the needed changes in fluids and gave it a clean bill of health. Thanks Guys"
5 star rating
jamesj from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Transmission Noise"

"I really appreciated the fast service that I received from Ron's. Best of all, the repairs came out WAY cheaper than I expected."
5 star rating
melb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Saved me some money."

"Didn't need the work I assumed I did need. Well handled..thanks. Mel"
3 star rating
marys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Happy with experience but a little slow"

"I had several things done to my car. It was at the shop for 3 1/2 days. I know that the diagnostics take time in addition to the actual repairs, but overall, since there wasn't a "huge" repair, 3 1/2 days seemed a little long for me. Maybe it felt so long because I don't have a 2nd car and was left stranded for almost 6 days (weekend included). Otherwise, I'm happy with the work done."
5 star rating
chuckb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Job"

"Always quick and great service."
5 star rating
janicem from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent Service"

"Fast and efficient as always."
5 star rating
bill / janen from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honda Odyssey hose replacement"

"Excellent service again! Thank you! Jane Newton"
5 star rating
gailw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"SUPERB WORKMANSHIP & CUSTOMER SERVICE"

"They gave me an estimate; when they completed the work; the actual bill came in UNDER the estimation by over $200.00."
5 star rating
patricia / davidn from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil change and rear strut replacement"

"I almost always do the repair work recommended by Ron's. I made an appointment for an oil change and was told that I also needed the rear struts replaced. I feel that they tell me when I actually need something replaced rather than replacing something that still has some life to it. I have never had any problem with the oil changes or repairs that Ron's has made to any of my vehicles."
5 star rating
raul / valerya from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always Excellent Service!"

"The staff of Ron's Automotive always offers excellent service... from the front desk, to the shuttle to the workmanship -- top notch!"

Reviews from Google