Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Car service"

"We have confidence in the work done by Ron's Automotive. We've had them service every car we own except one under a dealership warranty. They always make us aware of things that could be coming up in the near future. We highly recommend them if you're looking for a great place to take your car for service."
5 star rating
liisaf from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous Service"

"I want to thank Ron's Automotive for helping me out the other day. They were fast, friendly and very knowledgeable. I was very glad to have such an upstanding business like Ron's to go to. Thank you!"
3 star rating
steve / nancyo from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"tune-up"

"Ray gave me options as far as what needed to be done to tune-up my truck and was able to answer all my technical questions. The truck now runs smoother."
5 star rating
jeffb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Electrical Charging Problem"

"Excellent service! Very professional, but personable and courteous. They kept me informed of progress all the way through diagnosis and repair. Will definitely use them again and come highly recommended based on my one-time experience."
5 star rating
davidb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil change"

"I have found Ron's to be an exceptional value, they not only do all of the standard expectations, but are honest as to the future maintenance needs, providing guidance when necessary."
5 star rating
ruth / scotp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Every time I take my cars to Ron's for regular maintenance or for a problem, they are curtious, efficient, and friendly. They give expert advice and do great work."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"We had Ron's change out our shocks and struts on our Toyota Sequoia. They said it would be an all day job, but were done earlier than usual which was great for us. Aaron at the Vancouver Ron's was very personable, and took really good care of us. Their pricing was quite competitive with other repair shops in the area. And they even washed and vacuumed out my car. I give them two thumbs up!"
5 star rating
halt from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Toyota Matrix"

"Well satisfied for the thorough and prompt service."
5 star rating
barbarad from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I give you top rating."

"Always excellent service. Car was done to my satisfaction. Always call and tell me if something is wrong and have the cost ready"
3 star rating
tsuyoshii from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Repair water pump and thermostat"

"It has been about a month since we had our cooling system repaired after an overheating incident. One day after the repair, anti freeze was leaking on our driveway so we called the repair shop. They asked us to bring the car back in and the leak was quickly repaired. A month later we are quite happy with the repair performed the Ron's South East 1st Street shop."

Reviews from Google