Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
donnak from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always Excellent!"

"My car had a sudden 'clunk'...I called Ron's and drove directly there. Quick diagnosis and a courtesy ride back to Washougal. Everyone I've dealt with at Ron's (162nd) is professional and friendly. As a single woman, they treat me with respect and LISTEN to my descriptions of the problems! KUDOS to Ron's!"
5 star rating
doug / mary anng from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Extremely professional and competent!"

"They analyzed our problem quickly, provided the cost estimate, and got our car repaired on the same day! We are very satisfied with the professional communication throughout and the prompt service!"
5 star rating
donnak from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service Once Again"

"As the daughter of a retired mechanic, I appreciate the professionalism and concern demonstrated by the staff at Ron's. They keep me informed of the service needs for my 2007 Volvo and are always available on short notice if I encounter a problem. I have complete confidence in the care my car receives at Ron's!"
5 star rating
denisev from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very trustworthy"

"Quick, honest, informative, and followed through on a promise to check into my records of past history, and emailed it to me. Will definitely return, and recommend to my friends/family."
5 star rating
juanitas from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ron's Automotive performed a quick oil change when I told them I had a 9:00 appointment. They are always thorough, always courteous, and always eager to please. Thanks to the men at Ron's."
5 star rating
leef from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nissan Truck"

"All great advice and quick service."
5 star rating
lloydg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Same-o, Same-o(ie excellent)"

"I bring my vehicles to Ron's because I know the technicians are competent and thorough. As usual, I was presented with information about the condition of subsystems. This information is timely and detailed. I place high value on the behavior of Ray and Aaron that they don't press a sale. As the customer, I have final say and they don't try to pressure me. The location and shuttle service are just icing."
5 star rating
donnal from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Sorry honey, Ron's is better at car work"

"Yesterday I went to Ron's Automotive for a car repair. Not only did they fix it, but it was fixed the first time. Then the icing on the cake, they washed and clean the interior at no charge! Best part...they didn't ask why they found a french fry under the seat or why I had so many craft supplies! NO nagging. They ad a printed sheet showing when I need maintance done, it's cost and description of what they will do! I am one happy chick!! Donna L"
5 star rating
robr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First timer"

"I explained my situation and problem and was advised to do your complete inspection to see if any bigger problem was needing attention. He found that the spark plugs needed replacing and there were other issues that could be addressed later. I was in a time crunch and he had me out when I needed to be. Thanks for good service and up front answers to my needs, I will be back for more."
5 star rating
donnal from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Sorry honey, Ron's is better at car stuff"

"I took my car to Ron's yesterday and they fixed the proble the first time! Not only that but they wash and cleaned the interior! They didn't ask why they found a french fry under the seat or why I had so many craft things in the car! They gave me a print-out of future services and cost that I would need at different mileages. Aaron explained each step throughly and I am one happy customer! Donna L"

Reviews from Google