Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great services"

"During the oil change service, Ron's performed a complimentary complete check up on my car and provided a list of things need be repaired urgently. The shuttle services are also great."
5 star rating
mike / sandys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"service"

"Always a great job, and finished on time."
5 star rating
tedb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Special service request."

"Fine job. Requested special service and was pleased with result."
3 star rating
ronr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Third time's the charm."

"I needed to have the starter changed on my 1998 Chevy S-10 Blazer....and I know it's a bear to do (tried it myself!) The first estimate was $150, the second was $210 and the third was $301....which was the final cost. Other that that, the folks were great, the shuttle was very helpful and the work appears to have been done well. Explaining the creeping estimate to my wife, well, THAT wasn't so much fun!!"
5 star rating
tomf from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks again for good service!"

"Second visit to Ron's and once again, good service, fair price and prompt updates. Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
stevet from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"good job customer service"

"I had a fuel pump replaced and a new fuel put in. The cost was $1100.00. I did not have the funds right away, so Aaron Hartshorn my service adviser cleard it to be parked in the secured area until i came up with the funds. It took over two weeks. Thanks Aaron"
5 star rating
sallym from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service!"

"Ron's Automotive is a great place to have your car serviced. They are very attentive, provide explanations about services they suggest, and complete the work promptly. I would recommend Ron's Automotive."
5 star rating
toddj from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Worth every penny!"

"I took my Mazda 3 in for a high mileage service. I knew that it would be somewhat expensive, but your car is an investment, right? The staff was professional, friendly, and explained the services thoroughly. I highly recommend Ron's!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"surprise!!"

"as usual everything was done very well..whenever.. I take the car in I think this will be the time that's not good but I am always surprised the service continues to be very good."
5 star rating
dee / jone from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Auto service"

"As usual your service was great, and customer service was fantastic We appreciate the service you provide"

Reviews from Google