Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
vickie / johns from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Customer Service"

"I would tell anyone that needed car fix or just regular maintance on there car or truck to go to Rons.Aaron was very nice guy and answered all my ?. Thanks Guys"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"VERY EFFICIENT...BUT"

"THEY DID A GREAT JOB ON THE WORK AND STAYING IN CONTACT WITH ME , BUT IT SURE WOULKD HAVE BEEN NICE WHEN I CAME AND GOT MY VEHICLE THAT THEY WOULD HAVE EXPLAINED TO ME ALL THE OTHER STUFF THEY FOUND THAT WAS STARTING TO WARE OUT ECT, I HAD TO READ THE REPORT AND MAKE HEADS OR TAILS OF WHAT THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT AND NOT KNOWING THE SEVERITY OF THE OTHER STUFF"
5 star rating
garym from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"On time service with transportation to and from work. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service on car"

"We were again pleased with service on the 97 Mazda 626. Ron's has been servicing the car for over 120,00 miles. It has over 170,000 miles and continues to run well; we have had no engine or transmission problems."
3 star rating
cleteb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"1996 ford ranger clutch problem"

"the guys repaired exactly what I wanted. but the diagnois of another problem was disappointing. But when brought to their attention they made the problem right, that impressed me. Thank you Guys. I would come back."
5 star rating
donnak from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service!"

"I've been taking my Volvo to Ron's for the past three years. The service and professionalism has always been impeccable! They just gave me a great price on new tires, and always alert me to what might need to be done to my car on future visits."
5 star rating
johnw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Approachable - thorough with explanations and options - professional"

"I have found Ron's at SE 1st and 164th to be very professional and thorough in service, attention to detail, and always eager to ensure I understand my options. I am always comfortable in making service or repair decisions base on their professional understanding of the industry and experience. I know I can count on Ron's to do right by the customer. Thanks, John"
3 star rating
sherylb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Review"

"Very happy with Ron's Automotive service. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
3 star rating
jamesj from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and honest."

"I recently took my car to Ron's Automotive, and was impressed with the friendly service and even surprised when my car was done earlier than expected."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"good"

"Rons did a good job, had them do a tune up on my truck and I was in and out in a matter of hours"

Reviews from Google