Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best service ever. First class treatment for myself and my car."

"Best service ever. First class treatment for myself and my car."
5 star rating
susannen from on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional, friendly fast service. Thank You!"

"Professional, friendly fast service. Thank You!"
3 star rating
rusty / karenw from on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service, courtesy ride to home is very nice."

"Excellent customer service, courtesy ride to home is very nice."
3 star rating
tom / sherrieg from on 12/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Regular customer of Ron's Automotive. This time it was for our 1996 F150 with 2"

"Regular customer of Ron's Automotive. This time it was for our 1996 F150 with 200k miles on it. While they ultimately couldn't repair a bad and obsolete computer, they provided me with info on how to find one. Customer service is always good and attentive."
5 star rating
carrollh from on 12/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I definitely appreciate the extra effort by Ron's Automotive to keep my '97 Chry"

"I definitely appreciate the extra effort by Ron's Automotive to keep my '97 Chrysler Town and Country minivan with over 185,000 miles "on the road again". In addition to the recent oil change servicing of my vehicle, they found a leak in a cooling system hose clamp situation and made the necessary repair to solve the problem. I have always enjoyed the courteous and reliable service that I have received during the six years I have done business with them. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
aaronm from on 12/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Auto helped us out with our vehicle that needed repair. We had a blown wa"

"Ron's Auto helped us out with our vehicle that needed repair. We had a blown water pump and they were able to fix it the same day. Glad to have our vehicle back and running well. Thanks, Aaron"
5 star rating
marjorieh from on 11/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is the only place we take our vehicles and have done business with them for"

"This is the only place we take our vehicles and have done business with them for over 10 years; they have never disappointed and are always reliable and fair."
5 star rating
marjorieh from on 11/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always have a good visit with the people at Ron's. Their reputation is sterling "

"Always have a good visit with the people at Ron's. Their reputation is sterling & have never disappointed us. Someone in the automotive business on whom you can depend & rely."
5 star rating
rhodag from on 11/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very a combating. I was really pleased with my experience."

"Very a combating. I was really pleased with my experience."
5 star rating
david / juliew from on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly and efficient as usual."

"Very friendly and efficient as usual."

Reviews from Google