Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
krisd from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Great Customer Service! Timely repair and good information."
5 star rating
bill / janen from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service"

"We are so happy that we found Ron's We get excellent service and the work We have had done on our cars is always Top quality...they go out of their way To take care of your car and problem solve Until they figure a solution I am a bi fan!"
5 star rating
bill / janen from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recent service"

"Once again we received excellent Service both for our car and customer Service. Thank you Ron's!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They treated us well"

"Our car had gunky engine oil. I thought it might be a major problem, But it was just condensation from sitting. It just needed an oil change."
3 star rating
loraned from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"MR2"

"Good customer service. Good explanation of work needed.Friendly staff. Nice to have shuttle service provided."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I can always count on Ron's"

"As a single woman, I depend on Ron's crew to take care of my car. They do a great job."
5 star rating
loraned from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"MR2"

"Ron's service was speedy & excellent. The shuttle is really appreciated and convienient. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. My car runs so much smoother since it was serviced this week at Ron's. I am totally satisfied."
5 star rating
jeff / carlab from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Driveshaft"

"We brought our Chev truck in to have the cv joints looked at as a potential problem causing a body vibration at 40 mph. The crew took a look at everything and determined the problem must be in the driveshaft. They quickly sent it off to the specialist and had the part repaired. Then they installed all parts back in place one day later and returned the truck to us. We were only out of a vehicle for two days and the work was done fast and efficient. No unnecessary repairs to upsale the ticket price. Really appreciate a company that cares about the customer first and not their profit margin first. We can make referrals to our neighbors and friends with confidence. Thanks"
5 star rating
joanm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Emergency repair"

"As usual, Ron's came to the rescue and got us back on the road as soon as possible."
3 star rating
jamesp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Car washed Too!!!"

"Great service. We'll be bringing our Toyota in to you next time. Thank you, Jim Proctor"

Reviews from Google