Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sayle Ward from vancouver on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet C4E042 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Very prompt service and prices are very competitive. The vehicle i presented them with was larger than most and the initial repair was excellent however it did start leaking by the time I got home with it, but I have all the confidence in them to find the solution to the problem. Good job gentlemen. "
5 star rating
John Bolt from vancouver on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great job"
5 star rating
Valerie Stiles from vancouver on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"they do a very good job"
5 star rating
Alan Larson from washougal on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The staff at Ron's Automotive is flexible, friendly, and easy to work with. As an owner of a couple high-mileage vehicles, it quickly became apparent to me that RA's priority is to both the owner and car as great attention was given to what needed to be done, not what can be done--and this doesn't happen at all shops."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great shop to go to"
5 star rating
Daniel / Michelle Domingo from vancouver on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good service"

"good job good service "
5 star rating
Arlene Banner from camas on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great professionals, who give honest assessments of vehicle problems and costs for repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Would recommend!"
5 star rating
Joe Titone from vancouver on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"great service for almost 20 years"

Reviews from Google