Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"good service"

"Aaron was professional on the phone, got me a quote quickly, and handled everything right away. Good job, as usual."
5 star rating
daniellem from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great as always"

"Been taking my truck into Ron's for the last five years and their service is great, even when I am having a bad day they seem to bring a smile to my face."
5 star rating
dee / jone from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Last appointment"

"Great as always, service done in a timely manner"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Auto oil change and fuel injection repair"

"Ron's Automotive has serviced my car for several years. I have a 2000 Honda Accord, not a new car, and Ron's has kept it running well. I am very satisfied with both their automotive expertise and their customer service."
3 star rating
rons from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"feedback"

"Good experience. However they forgot to reset maintenance signal after work was done."
5 star rating
tedb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service."

"Excellent service. Vehicle was serviced as advertised and finished on time. Cost was less than estimate."
5 star rating
larryw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Jeep Service"

"Great job fixing the door and service. Thanks Larry"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"awsome again"

"As Always great job Mike"
5 star rating
richardm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"TIMELY - EFFICIENT - AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR (CASCADE PARK)"

"Late afternoon, while driving home from shopping, my "Check Engine Light" came on, then off, then on and off, at the same time my vehicle started idling rough. Since I was on the road, near Ron's Automotive, I stopped and spoke with Ron Ewert (Customer Service Rep). He provided me all the information needed to make a decision on repair and also advised me not to drive the vehicle. I did not, and left my vehicle and it was placed in the work shop. At @ 9:00 AM, Monday Ray Ewert advised with the diagnostic outcome. I had my vehicle repaired and all I can say is that my vehicle is running bettter than it has in a long time. I rides more like a Cadillac which is what I have). It's a smooth ride and the engine is back to great. Anyway -- Thank You. Great Job."
5 star rating
howardw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Work and Service."

"Dependability,Trustworthiness and a Commitment to provide the best Servive possible every time. Howard W."

Reviews from Google