Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
chuckn from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick service"

"Service was fast and responsible"
5 star rating
barbarab from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"All the people were very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Though the repairs were costly I am very satisfied with the thoroughness and timeliness of the service provided. I will definitely take my cars there in the future."
3 star rating
avery / claires from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"For more than 10 years, I have engaged Ron's Automotive in maintenance and repair of my vehicles. I have found them to be reliable and competitively priced for service in the greater Vancouver area. The only issue that I have encountered is having to wait on parts to be ordered and delivered for the repair which necessitated a day or two delay."
5 star rating
jackiee from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great attitude and service"

"I had a major repair done to my car this summer and a complication evolved 4 months later. Ron's handled it with quick efficient service and a great attitude. They towed my car from Gresham, paid all costs, and repaired the car quickly, all the while giving friendly,super service. I would recommend them in a heart beat!"
3 star rating
leef from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nissian Truck Repair"

"I have been coming to Ron's for sometime now, but as always they are quick to get you taken care of and back on the road. I would recommend them to all my family and friends."
5 star rating
davinaf from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy, professional, and excellent service"

"During an oil change a few months ago at a little shop I was informed that I was going to need new serpatine belts. As a young single woman I have always been cautious about where I take my car for repairs because I have been worried about being taken advantage of. I have had my subaru WRX since 2002. Rons has always taken care of my car problems expertly and informed me of what other repairs are needed in the future, the order in which they should be done, and how critical they are to the cars function and my safety. Rons always provides me peace of mind service and repairs and I will continue to use them in the future."
5 star rating
wayne / irenea from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thurough as expected"

"Sometimes it's good to have the little things pointed out a fixed while you're getting an oil change. Ron's noticed some burned out driving lights and coroded battery terminals while it was there, so I had them fix that. Nothing like having your car not start on nasty winter day or getting pulled over by the police. Problems avoided; thanks guys!"
5 star rating
helen / daved from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"thanks"

"They did a great job and I appreciated the immediate car service home on a rainy day"
5 star rating
barbarad from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"barbara daniels"

"Ron;s is a very responsible business. I feel very confident having them work on my car."
5 star rating
gary / peggys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"oil change"

"The job was done quickly and right. No problems at all."

Reviews from Google