Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jeff / carlab from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ethical, honest and trustworthy."

"Ron's Automotive delivered the best service that I've experienced over the last ten years. The customer service was first rate, the mechanics knowledgable and the pricing just right. I would be proud to tell my neighbors all about Ron's Automotive so they could have a great experience too."
5 star rating
mike / sandys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great"

"wouldn't take my cars anywhere else."
3 star rating
sarahg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dodge Ram"

"Your staff, as usual, is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the shuttle service, as it takes a load off what can sometimes be a stressful situation. Thank you for your help in fixing my vehicle!"
5 star rating
dee / jone from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service"

"Great service- in and out on time Thanks"
5 star rating
gary / peggys from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"oil change"

"The oil change was done quickly on the sma day I called. A person couldn't ask for much more. The only problem was oil on the exhaust manifold. It's really a design problem. Toyota 3.0 liter V-6."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service"

"as usual everything was first class"
5 star rating
walterc from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Didn't stop until the job was done right"

"The first effort to fix the front-end squeek was unsuccessful but the Service Rep willingly took the car back with a promise to have it fixed the second time and it was - at no additional charge. I was pleased at the positive, professional manner of the Service Rep, the willingness of the shop to get the problem fixed and the fact that I wasn't charged for work that other shops might have billed even though the real work should have been done the first time. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
debbie / steves from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive Cascade Park"

"They were great. Very nice, answered any questions."
5 star rating
ruth / scotp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and excellent repairs/maintenance"

"I started taking my cars to Ron's years ago and haven't gone anywhere else. They are always courteous and prompt with shuttle pick-ups. They are not pushy, but work with you to make sure your car is running well. I haven't ever had a problem with any service or repair they've done."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Rockin'."

"I've been to Ron's Automotive a few times for scheduled maintenance on my car, and my experience has been nothing but positive. I really don't know anything about cars -- having reliable, honest service is huge for me."

Reviews from Google