Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
natec from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go..."

"I stopped in without an appointment in need of brakes, badly. They got me in and completed that day for less than I was quoted by another shop and with much better service! I will go to Ron's Auto for all my vehicle needs..."
5 star rating
dennisp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks"

"I apprreciate your good quality of service and your prompt repair of my vehicle when it broke down while traveling. My son-in-law and daughter, who live in Vancouver, recomemended your shop and I also recommenend it. Thanks, Dennis Peugh"
5 star rating
randip from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"a satisfied customer"

"Ray is always efficient and prompt. I always seem to need something "right now" done to the car, and he always pulls through. I only take my vehicles to Ron's and am never disappointed."
5 star rating
tom / sherrieg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always - great service"

"Ron's services 3 out of 4 of my cars - a Subaru with 210k, another Subaru with 70k, and a Ford F150 with 200k. They help me stay on top of what is needed; and make suggestions about things to keep watch for with my aging vehicles - without costing me an arm and a leg. Professional and courteous, and always confirm fixes with me prior to doing the work."
5 star rating
michelleh from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Super awesome"

"Rons auto took care of me extremely well. As someone who drives across the country my vehicle maintenance is important. Ray at Ron's has great customer service!"
5 star rating
markm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"emergency assistance"

"I lost electrical function for half of the operations in my van. I tried several service centers that were nearer and all refused to help because of the holiday. I called Ron's and they invited me in immediately. They corrected my problem."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service"

"i brought my car in for repair and rons exceeded my expectations"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service and Information excellent !!!!"

"I would like to say, having things explained to me so I could understand was a number one 100%.. I have dealt with other service centers and always felt that (being a woman) I had no right to ask questions that I felt necessary and get a understandable answer. I got questions answers that I understood, was quite satisfied with everything. Saw another woman come in while I was waiting and she seemed a little confused also and she got the same kind of service. I have already recommend a friend to your establishment."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"love Ron's"

"I trust the Ron's team to be honest with me about what my car needs."
5 star rating
karenr from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"5 Star Service"

"My experience at Rons's Automotive in Cascade Park was quick, accurate, and professional. This is they level of service I have come to expect from Rons's and I have never been disappointed."

Reviews from Google