Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
david / juliew from on 2/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work as usual !!!"

"Great work as usual !!!"
5 star rating
mikew from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"always professional, always on time, careful, honest,friendly service. I can alw"

"always professional, always on time, careful, honest,friendly service. I can always count on them for accuracy, upfront explanations with all the options available."
5 star rating
susans from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always helpful and available."

"Always helpful and available."
5 star rating
davem from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great quality work. Ron's stands by their repair warranty. As it happened, a p"

"Great quality work. Ron's stands by their repair warranty. As it happened, a part that was installed turned out to be defective later on. I had to take the car back in. No problem, no argument or anything like that. They just took it in, replaced the part, and the work was covered by their warranty - no additional cost to me. Thanks."
5 star rating
davidj from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff at Ron's are friends who help me get the most for my money. I have an "

"The staff at Ron's are friends who help me get the most for my money. I have an older car that hast to last a long time. Ray the manager went over all the things that will be needed to be done well in advance so that I can budget my maintenance and forecast. They have earned my loyalty and respect ."
5 star rating
randy / jennifers from on 2/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive is the only place I trust to work on my cars. They are fast, fr"

"Ron's Automotive is the only place I trust to work on my cars. They are fast, friendly, and truly care about getting me back on the road as soon as possible, without sacrificing quality."
5 star rating
howardw from on 2/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is for real, Ron's demonstrates authentic excellence in meeting a customer "

"This is for real, Ron's demonstrates authentic excellence in meeting a customer repair needs."
3 star rating
rexg from on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great courtesy shuttle! Their drivers were friendly and they took me from Cascad"

"Great courtesy shuttle! Their drivers were friendly and they took me from Cascade Park to Salmon Creek. Ron's also backs up their work."
5 star rating
susanc from on 2/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel confident in taking my car to Ron's since they have been in business for "

"I feel confident in taking my car to Ron's since they have been in business for so long. All my experiences have been positive and I would highly recommend their services."
3 star rating
allisonp from on 2/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was my very first time here, I have been very happy with the other place I "

"This was my very first time here, I have been very happy with the other place I go but Ron's is right across the street from me and there prices are competitive so I thought I'de give them try. They were courteous including the shuttle driver and very thorough in explaining work done and what needed to be done in the future along with a print out which is very helpful. I will more than likely use them in the future. I do miss watching the work being done though."

Reviews from Google