Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
juan carlosn from on 5/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was on time , and I like the work they do ."

"It was on time , and I like the work they do ."
5 star rating
norme from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ray and his team are extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about my two cars."

"Ray and his team are extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about my two cars. The auto techs are ASE certified. Ron's maintains full records on maintenance done on my cars and alerts me to any needs. They do quality work and stand behind it."
5 star rating
christophern from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"very professional. fast and high quality service. great communication."

"very professional. fast and high quality service. great communication."
5 star rating
tom / sherrieg from on 5/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Ron's delivered excellent service (and suggestions) on our 2007 Subar"

"As always, Ron's delivered excellent service (and suggestions) on our 2007 Subaru. Wait times at the counter were a little longer than normal; but nothing out of the ordinary (yet)."
5 star rating
chriss from on 4/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They provided a complete diagnosis of the problem(s) within a very short time a"

"They provided a complete diagnosis of the problem(s) within a very short time and they completed the work needed to be done in even a shorter time at a price that was more than fair...they are also courteous & informative....I am very satisfied with their completed work..."
3 star rating
markr from on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was my first visit to Ron's Automotive and I have been fortunate in that m"

"This was my first visit to Ron's Automotive and I have been fortunate in that most of my auto shop experiences have been positive. I think Ron's did a great job of explaining what work would be performed with the expenses prior to starting and then updating me on what they found during the service. My vehicle was completed on time and as I requested. I will go back to Ron's automotive and would recommend them to others looking for a good reliable auto shop."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Though expensive, the diagnosis was quick and the work was done in a timely and "

"Though expensive, the diagnosis was quick and the work was done in a timely and professional manner."
5 star rating
davem from on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My transmission, lots of miles, was failing. Ray and crew diagnosed the problem"

"My transmission, lots of miles, was failing. Ray and crew diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts, fixed up my ride as promised and on time. My car is well now. Thanks."
5 star rating
jackd from on 3/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Your service staff was professional and the prices seemed fair to me. I usually"

"Your service staff was professional and the prices seemed fair to me. I usually took my car to Courtesy Ford in Portland, but wanted to find something local that was reputable. The courtesy shuttle took me home and even though I dropped my car in in the afternoon, the diagnostic was finished and the work completed mid day the next day. I was also pleased to have a ride home. I know a lot of service centers do that, but everyone seemed very professional and courteous."
5 star rating
howardw from on 3/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding service."

"Outstanding service."

Reviews from Google