Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
rhodag from on 6/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I like their friendliness and appreciate the ride service."

"I like their friendliness and appreciate the ride service."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Have had my car serviced at Ron's for several years, and have always been totall"

"Have had my car serviced at Ron's for several years, and have always been totally satisfied with their service. My recent servicing was quite extensive, and performed in a very timely manner. Their employees are very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous, and their Customer Service is outstanding.t.Also the free shuttle service they provide to customers is excellent and so helpful! I have recommended Ron's to several others, and would not take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
natanic from on 6/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was thirty minutes late for my appointment and was requesting my car be servic"

"I was thirty minutes late for my appointment and was requesting my car be serviced before noon. Instead of having me reschedule (which would have been very fair) they squeezed me in and had my car serviced in a very timely manner. Everyone was kind, polite and i'm very happy with the service."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! They called me to keep me informed on what they were doing for m"

"Great service! They called me to keep me informed on what they were doing for maintenance and the cost. Trusted and will return when service is needed again."
5 star rating
fredy from on 6/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always out standing"

"As always out standing"
3 star rating
ken / ginnyb from on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As per usual - good service - good feedback and friendly staff - we love RON's!"

"As per usual - good service - good feedback and friendly staff - we love RON's!"
5 star rating
lindad from on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Incredible customer service, pricing and scheduling."

"Incredible customer service, pricing and scheduling."
5 star rating
johnw from on 6/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Attentive,thorough, on time and great follow through."

"Attentive,thorough, on time and great follow through."
5 star rating
joannh from on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The guys helped me out of a jam, by arranging a tow truck, fixing my car at the "

"The guys helped me out of a jam, by arranging a tow truck, fixing my car at the last minute and getting back to me at the end of the day. THANK YOU!"
5 star rating
wilmac from on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always good dependable service. Friendly. A pleasure to business with them. T"

"Always good dependable service. Friendly. A pleasure to business with them. They keep my car in good running order."

Reviews from Google