Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
nickb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive Repair Work"

"Our Honda broke down and Ron's Automotive at Cascade Park was extremly clean, efficient and honest. After expaining the problem they gave us a verbal estimate based on that call and the actual cost was very close to that. We never felt pressured to have more done than but appreciated the feedback on issues we may need to address in the future. We had one little miss communication. I thought they were going to call me and they thought I was going to call them delaying the repairs but that was as much my fault as theirs. I would definatly do business with them again."
5 star rating
patrick / darleneg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Darlene Goss"

"I am so happy I took my car to Ron's! If I would have taken my car to a cadillic dealership I am sure they would have charged me doubble. Ron's provided me a ride home and the whole experience was reasonable and professional. I would use there service again and recommend this establishmnet to others. Front staff very courteous!"
5 star rating
ken / ginnyb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Toyota Tacoma Oil Change"

"We scheduled an oil change for our 2007 Toyota Tacoma - Aaron called and said there were two recommendations - the okay was given - we got a call back regarding brake issues - the okay was given - I am very thankful that Ron's sees situations and advises us - thank you."
5 star rating
lizc from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"always great"

"You guys are always so respectful, kind, and explain things well. Thanks for being a business I can trust."
5 star rating
tudorb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Little Too Soon!"

"Sorry, it's a litle too soon for a review yet- You are still working on my Jetta-"
5 star rating
marshall / jeang from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Retired"

"We like the service we receive. The staff know us and treat us like friends. Ron's have worked with us when they know we cannot afford all the repairs we need. We would recommend them to anybody."
3 star rating
tudorb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Turbo booster Unleashed"

"After about 2 weeks we have finally fixed my Diesel Jetta-Thx Ray for sticking with it and getting the job done-"
5 star rating
billc from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"As usual my car was serviced quickly and efficiently. You guys are great."
5 star rating
bertp from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks"

"Everybody at Rons at Cascade Park are all helpfull and get thing done. Will be back"
5 star rating
sheilaw from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Easy to get your car serviced."

"As usual everything was accomplished with no muss no fuss. Always a pleasure to deal with you."

Reviews from Google