Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BECKY KNIGHT from vancouver on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and customer service. I am so glad I came based on the recommendation of a friend!"
5 star rating
Maria Contreras from vancouver on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"Very good job "
5 star rating
Pat Glynn from vancouver on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"These people give a personal feel to the auto service business. I have used them for 20 plus years w/4-5 different cars Thanks to Ray and Brian for GREAT service!!!!"
5 star rating
BRADLEY BREITNER from vancouver on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent staff & service. Brian, mechanics and gentlemen that provided the shuttle"
3 star rating
Gregg Puppo from vancouver on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Returning customer"

"I was disappointed that the free alignment exam could not be performed on the same day as my oil change, due to 100 degree weather on that day, that put a damper on the computer that diagnoses the results. Returning the following morning for alignment results was quick though, and it was nice to hear that I didn’t need an alignment. I will probably return in the future. "
5 star rating
Gary Poch from vancouver on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"Very friendly crew they give you very good service. "
5 star rating
Matt / debbie Mahoney from vancouver on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Best reliable service ever!"
5 star rating
Alan / Joan Bahrenburg from vancouver on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Thoughgful, professional, knowledgeable, excellent service. I trust them and will always go to themfor my car needs."
5 star rating
Robert Pratt from vancouver on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and price as always "
5 star rating
Valerie Stiles from vancouver on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They give very good service and reasonable prices"

Reviews from Google