Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
frank / sondrah from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Scheduled Maintenance"

"I was able to schedule when it fit my needs and the truck was finished earlier than anticipated (a good thing). Always friendly and helpful front desk staff. Being able to catch a ride both ways is a big plus for me. Been with them for abou5 10 years now and don't anticipate changing."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A Mechanic You Can Trust"

"I have used Ron's Automotive at Cascade Park as my primary mechanic since 2005. They have consistently provided quality repair work and vehicle maintenance."
5 star rating
cheryls from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Survey feedback"

"Thank's for your professionalism, your friendliness and saying I did not need my wiper blades replaced. What a refreshing thing to ask for something I did not need! There is nothing better then knowing I can trust my mechanic(s), front office staff and shuttle driver(s). Special thanks to Jeremy for going on a search and find mission at my place of employment!!"
5 star rating
david / meadowg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Well done."

"I would like to thank the Ron's Automotive Cascade Park team. They have always done a great job on all three of the vehicles my wife and I have brought in for services."
5 star rating
dave/martib from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service when you need it most"

"I am temporarily working in Longview and on a sunny day decided to use my sunroof. When I got home it failed to close so I had a gaping hole in the roof of my car--and no assurance it wouldn't rain. About lunchtime I called Ron's to see if they could see the car right away and at least close the sunroof so I could take the car to work the next day. They said, "When can you get here?" About 90 minutes later my sunroof was fixed, was able to use a $20 gift card from Ron's that I had previously received in the mail, and less than $100 later I was on my way, all in one afternoon."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best Service Around!"

"I have been taking my vehicle to Ron's since 2007. I have never been disappointed. They keep me informed of any and all of my maintenance needs. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
briant from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional and Efficient"

"Ron's automotive worked on my car today, and did so with speed and quality. They called me and suggested other smaller repairs connected to my initial request that I had not thought of, but did not hard sell any unrelated repairs."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied Customer - Will Return"

"I'm a satisfied customer; you have earned my repeat business."
5 star rating
cynthiam from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My Wife is Happy, that is what matters."

"Our last service was on My Wifes Car. She had bit of a tune-up done and is very happy with the way the car is running. We have all ways enjoyed the sevice that We get at Ron's"
5 star rating
juleeb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Failed DEQ"

"Recently failed DEQ. Called Ron's and they got me in ASAP. Even though I was upset about needing to make the repairs, I appreciated the quick assistance, quality of work and advice."

Reviews from Google