Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
steves from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Qick Repair"

"Earlier this week I had an issue with my truck's ignition. I called Ron's and they were on top of it. We got the truck in the shop, they took me to work, picked me up after work and my truck and I were back on the road. Everyone was very professional, on time and all at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
shallahg from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Work!"

"I appreciate your professionalism and quickness to handle the repairs needed. Thank you!"
5 star rating
davids from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Easy"

"Ronn's tuned my car in a timely manner with no hidden costs and a warranty that stands behind there work."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The staff is very knowledgeable. The location is very clean. High class operation."
5 star rating
sharon / erick from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"To the rescue"

"Loss of oil pressure is scary unless you can phone Ron's and get good info."
5 star rating
rodney / cathleenm from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"absolutely terrific!!!!"

"your Team is professional, understanding and dedicated to serving the needs of the customers... we have been customers of your fine company for some years and your company stands out as the "tops"..."
5 star rating
c from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"OWNER"

"DONE IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL,COURTESY,PROMPT WAY, WILL BE BRINGING IT BACK FOR MORE WORK"
5 star rating
joretta / mikeb from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Solid Service"

"Though probably not the least expensive way to get car service, Ron's provides great quality service. They perform the service needed, provide excellent estimates, are clear in communications. We take all our cars to Ron's for any major service work needed. It is nice that they can get a car in and out promptly."
5 star rating
roger / karlenem from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Car care"

"The Staff was friendly and helpful and explained everything up front. Ron's is the only repair shop for our cars."
5 star rating
duanev from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"On time, in budget, and done correctly"

"Today's service was the reason I keep coming back to Ron's - just as I have for more than eight years. The job was done on time, in budget, and done correctly. I know that I can trust Ron's completely -to the point that I simply instruct the service writers "fix it". No one else ever services my car."

Reviews from Google