Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jeffm from on 10/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service. Provided completely competent service on my vehicle "

"Excellent customer service. Provided completely competent service on my vehicle and transportation from and back to the shop as my vehicle was being serviced. Highly recommended facility!!! Jeff"
3 star rating
pat / dorothyc from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I wanted to reset my oil changes to 5K from 3K to match the tire rotations. I f"

"I wanted to reset my oil changes to 5K from 3K to match the tire rotations. I felt that when I made the appointment that I was told that was no problem. However, when the work was completed I was told this was unnecessary as tire wear depended on a number of factors (as if I didn't know) and I felt my request was "blown off". Once I though more about this, I was reminded that I was paying for rotations and never was given a written guarantee on the tires even after asking for one. Most tire outlets give free rotations, etc. as part of their written guarantee. I was also not given an opportunity to choose the oil for the oil change. I figured I would get the usual oil but synthetic oil was installed. Maybe I am behind the times, but my understanding is that for higher mileage engines, more expensive synthetic oil is inappropriate. Although it wasn't that great of an expense, it would definitely for me to be a matter to be discussed. I've had good mechanical and body shop work done on my Subaru at Ron's, but I am starting to feel gouged and that I made a really bad decision buying tires without a guarantee that met my shop employee elevated expectations. I am approaching 70 years old and have a history of doing most of my own vehicle repairs."
5 star rating
tannern from on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have had work done at Ron't a couple times the past couple years. More recentl"

"I have had work done at Ron't a couple times the past couple years. More recently I had a lot of issues going on. Ray and Jessica were happy to help and they answered all my questions I had. The job took a little while so I was given a loaner vehicle at no charge. I now have my car back and its better than ever. The best part was there were no added costs in the end. I paid what I was quoted and told the cost was from the beginning. I will happily be back for all my cars services. Tanner"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 10/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I found the team at Ron's to be professional, courteous and friendly. As for th"

"I found the team at Ron's to be professional, courteous and friendly. As for the work they do....they encouraged me to come back in if I thought something was not running properly, so far...so good!!"
5 star rating
martino from on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality service and work at a reasonable price. I trust Ron's Automotive to keep"

"Quality service and work at a reasonable price. I trust Ron's Automotive to keep my 12 year old WRX running in top-notch condition. I am confident that my 115,000 mile vehicle will not leave me stranded because Ron's technicans' are experts. Ron's has been my mechanic for many years; I have never had a bad experience with them or their work. I like their warranty too: 5 years on parts and 3 years on labor. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
carrollh from on 10/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Ron's Automotive has been my "go to" vehicle maintenance provider for our 1997 C"

"Ron's Automotive has been my "go to" vehicle maintenance provider for our 1997 Chrysler Town & Country with over 190,000 miles to date. The service is first class and this time was no exception. It is always a pleasure to deal with such friendly staff and dependable maintenance service."
5 star rating
danielg from on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and friendly service"

"Excellent and friendly service"
5 star rating
ernests from on 9/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I could not hand pump the oil from my RV generator, it was just too viscous. Ray"

"I could not hand pump the oil from my RV generator, it was just too viscous. Ray had Zack use a compressed air pump to get the job done. Thanks."
5 star rating
tinar from on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Ron's professional staff was thorough and competent. I had several q"

"As always, Ron's professional staff was thorough and competent. I had several questions and fortunately James speaks "blonde" so his explanations were easily understood. The tow service was fast and efficient and a great complimentary "shuttle service by Cameron" was also provided. The estimated service completion time and repair costs were right on the money! ( pun intended) My vehicle is 25 years old, so I will definitely be back for another pleasant experience. Thanks again, Tina"
5 star rating
kendallt from on 9/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been going to Ron's for 20 years. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where els"

"I've been going to Ron's for 20 years. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else. Kendall Thiemann"

Reviews from Google