Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sasi Aarhus from camas on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I trust them"

"I trust Ron's Automotive. Most shops will charge you for service you don't need. At Ron's they are always more then fair and will only do service that you need. Not only do they provide quality work, they also try to help you save money. For example, I stopped in at Gaynors around the corner from them a year ago because I had a clicking sound coming from under the hood. Gaynors said it would cost me $100.00 for them to just take a LOOK!! I drove around the corner to Ron's. The gentlemen at the counter said lets take a look. He came out and found that a plastic strip was hitting the fan. He tied it back and the sound stopped. All at no charge! I ended up spending over $200.00 for other unrelated service to my car because I have no problem spending my money at a Business that tries to help me save money. Again thank you!"
5 star rating
Matt/Debbie Mahoney from vancouver on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly and efficient"

"Ron' auto repair shop is very friendly, informative, efficient and helpful. I received excellent service and will be having all my car service done by this shop in the future.I highly recommend them. "
5 star rating
Fred Portillo from vancouver on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Galant and their testimonial is:

"Would still recommend"

"I would probably recommend your shop even though I had to wait over the hour you quoted me at the time I came in. Your inspection is very thorough, but if I were to go ahead and have everything done that you said I needed, I would have to go bankrupt or buy another used car. Thanks for not pressuring me with dire con- sequences if I didn't have the recommended work done immediately. Its okay about the time I had to wait because I was not in a hurry, but next time I will have to insist on your having some fresh coffee available in the waiting room."
5 star rating
Chester Johnson from vancouver on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Would Recommend "

"I would recommend Ron's."
5 star rating
Jeri Difuria from portland on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"Everything was good with the visit. Fast service, friendly staff, informative. I will be back. Thank you,"
5 star rating
Steve Hotka from vancouver on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"A good honest and fair auto shop."
5 star rating
pam okubo from camas on 5/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Ron's Automotive kept my Nissan Quest running and operational for over 250,000 miles and checked the replacement used minivan I was interested in purchasing to replace it. They have consistently kept me informed and knowledgeable and prioritizing needs and necessary maintenance and/or repairs keeping in mind expense for me."
5 star rating
Teresa Spalding from camas on 5/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. Will not gp anywhere else again"
5 star rating
Marty Offe from vancouver on 5/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Peace of mind"

"Ron's is a top-notch garage. They have the knowledge, skills, and equipment to diagnose any issue that your vehicle is experiencing. They will fix your vehicle’s problem correctly the first time. Their 5 year 50,000 mile warranty gives me the peace of mind knowing that I won’t have to pay for a re-repair."
5 star rating
Ginny Braunagel from camas on 5/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Reliable - efficient - courteous - knowledgeable"

Reviews from Google