Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim / Jeff Neil from camas on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Quality"

"Excellent quality for the cost. Professional and efficient service. "
5 star rating
Todd Johnson from vancouver on 8/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Does whats necessary"

"I was referred to Ron's years back and have had only good experiences there. I'm a believer in preventative maintenance and have tried to stick with the recommended services. I do believe Ron's does what is necessary to keep my vehicle in great shape, especially considering its age."
5 star rating
Kem Scorvo from vancouver on 8/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Like a Family "

"It is like family-they know your name-your car and work schedule. "
5 star rating
Lori / Dan Ferris from vancouver on 8/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"The only place to go "

"I took my Son's car in on a Thursday for an inspection while here for the weekend, there was several items that needed immediate attention. The mechanics at Ron's, worked all day to get everything completed by close of business Friday. They even had two mechanics working on it. I was in a tight time crunch and they were so helpful. Ron's is the only place I will take my car."
5 star rating
Shelby Szili from vancouver on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great as always"

"Great service as always. "
5 star rating
Leo Roos from vancouver on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Most Honest"

"The most honest auto mechanics I have ever had the opportunity to work with. They actually did what they said they would do. They did not call back with a list of other things they could do for you to make more money. They made a few suggestions but with no pressure. I sincerely liked these people. The bill actually came back less then what they quoted. Now that is a real change for the auto industry. We will recommend this shop to our friends and will be returning in the future."
5 star rating
Benny Asanoma from vancouver on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful Customer Service "

"Wonderful Customer Service by Aaron and Kevin as always. Technician was great with a timely & concise inspection and recommendations for my daughter's vehicle. Keep up the great work and always wonderful to with Ron's Automotive from Cascade Park. Highly recommended this company to any and all Clark county customers!"
5 star rating
Jack/Barb Connolly from brush prairie on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Quick service. Fair price. Good communication"

"Quick service. Fair price. Good communication. Friendly. And they washed the car."
5 star rating
Heidi Richards from vancouver on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"I'm a naive when it comes to car stuff and they made me feel important and explained things without making me feel dumb. Kevin was very helpful giving me recommendations on service. Highly recommend Ron's automotive. "
5 star rating
Heidi Richards from vancouver on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"I'm a naive when it comes to car stuff and they made me feel important and explained things without making me feel dumb. Kevin was very helpful giving me recommendations on service. Highly recommend Ron's automotive. "

Reviews from Google